Laboratory of Robert H. Singer, Ph.D.

People

Robert H Singer, PhDRobert H Singer, PhD
Harold and Muriel Block Chair
Professor & Co-Chair of Anatomy & Structural Biology
Professor of Cell Biology
Professor of Neuroscience
Co-Director, Gruss Lipper Biophotonics Center
Co-Director, Integrated Imaging Program

robert.singer@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601BA, +1.718.430.8646, faculty profile  
Jenika MoctezumaJenika Moctezuma
Administrative Coordinator
jenika.moctezuma@einsteinmed.org
Golding Room 601B, +1.718.430.8695
 
Jeetayu BiswasJeetayu Biswas
MSTP Graduate Student
jeetayu.biswas@einsteinmed.org
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8597  
Sulagna Das, PhDSulagna Das, PhD
Associate
sulagna.das@einsteinmed.org
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8598  
 
Carolina Eliscovich, PhDCarolina Eliscovich, PhD
Research Assistant Professor of Medicine and of Anatomy & Structural Biology
carolina.eliscovich@einsteinmed.org
Ullmann Room 614, +1.718.430.4360, faculty profile  
Kyuwan Lee, PhDKyuwan Lee, PhD
Research Fellow
kyuwan.lee@einsteinmed.org
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8597  
 
Melissa Lopez-JonesMelissa Lopez-Jones
Research Technician
Laboratory Manager

melissa.lopez-jones@einsteinmed.org
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8716  
Xiuhua MengXiuhua Meng
Research Technician
xiuhua.meng@einsteinmed.org
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8612  
 
Chiso NwokaforChiso Nwokafor
Research Technician
chiso.nwokafor@einsteinmed.org
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8716  
Hanae Sato, PhDHanae Sato, PhD
Associate
hanae.sato@einsteinmed.org
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8636, faculty profile  
 
Shailesh M ShenoyShailesh M Shenoy
Senior Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
shailesh.shenoy@einsteinmed.org
Golding Room 604A, +1.718.430.3232, faculty profile  
Justin C WheatJustin C Wheat
MSTP Graduate Student
(co-mentored by Uli Steidl)

justin.wheat@einsteinmed.org
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8636  
 
Young Yoon, PhDYoung Yoon, PhD
Research Assistant Professor, Departments of Neuroscience and of Anatomy & Structural Biology
young.yoon@einsteinmed.org
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8636, faculty profile  
Noura Ghazale
PhD Student
noura.ghazale@einsteinmed.org
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.3230  
 
Dong-Woo Hwang, PhD
Research Fellow
dongwoo.hwang@einsteinmed.org
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.3230
Shivani Kharod
PhD Student
shivani.kharod@einsteinmed.org
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.3230
 
Hotaka Kobayashi, PhD
Research Fellow
hotaka.kobayashi@einsteinmed.org
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.3230
Weihan Li, PhD
Research Fellow
weihan.li@einsteinmed.org
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.3230
 
Anna Maekiniemi
PhD Student
anna.maekiniemi@einsteinmed.org
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.3230
Leti Nuñez
MD/PhD Student
leti.nunez@einsteinmed.org
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.3230
 
Rosa Park
MD/PhD Student
rosa.park@einsteinmed.org
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.3230
 
 

former lab members 

Click here to log in