Laboratory of Paul Frenette

Team

Contact us

1300 Morris Park Ave
Price Center /Bock Pavilion
Room 107
718.678.1204

 
 
Paul Frenette

Dr. Paul S. Frenette
Professor, Director

Price Center / Block Pavilion
Room 101B
718.678.1255
paul.frenette@einstein.yu.edu 

 

 

 

 

Junior Faculty/ Postdoctoral Fellows

Philip Boulais, PhD

Philip Boulais, PhD
Université de Sherbrooke
philip.boulais@einstein.yu.edu 
 

Huihui Li, PhD

Huihui Li, PhD
Central South University, Changsha, China
huihui.li@einstein.yu.edu 

 
Maria Marianovich

Maria Maryanovich, PhD
Weizmann Institute of Science 
maria.marianovich.@einstein.yu.edu 
 

 
Fumio Nakahara

Fumio Nakahara, MD, PhD
University of Tokyo
fumio.nakahara@einstein.yu.edu  
 

 
 
Sandra Pinho

Sandra Pinho, PhD
Imperial College London
sandra.pinho@einstein.yu.edu 
 

 
Shoichiro Takeishi

Shoichiro Takeishi, M.D, Ph.D.
Kyushu University
shoichiro.takeishi@einstein.yu.edu
   

 
 
Qiaozhi Wei

Qiaozhi Wei, PhD
University of Georgia
qiaozhi.wei@einstein.yu.edu 
 

 
Anna Arnal Estape

Chunliang Xu, PhD
Chinese Academy of Sciences
chunliang.xu@einstein.yu.edu 
 

 
Dachuan Zhang, BS

Dachuan Zhang, BS, PhD
Nanjing University
dachuan.zhang@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
 

 
Anna Arnal Estape

Xin Gao, PhD
University of Wisconsin
xin.gao@einstein.yu.edu 
 

 
 
 

Lab Manager

Colette Prophere

Colette Prophete, MHS
Touro University International
colette.prophete@einstein.yu.edu 
 

 
 
 
 
 

Research Assistants

Paul Ciero, MS

Paul Ciero, MS 
University of Louisville
paul.ciero@einstein.yu.edu 
 

 
 
 
 
 

Students

Xizhe Wang, BS

Xizhe Wang, BS
California State University San Marcos
xwang6@mail.einstein.yu.edu 

Daniel Borger

Daniel Borger, BA
University of Chicago
MD/PHD, Albert Einstein College of Medicine
dborger@mail.einstein.yu.edu 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Click here to log in