Registrar's Office

Overview

The Office of the Registrar is responsible for maintaining academic records, awarding degrees, issuing transcripts, enrollment certifications and more.  We strive to provide the highest level of service and support for all active and former Doctor of Medicine Students.


Location  
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer 210 
Bronx, NY 10461

Contact Information  
Telephone: 718-430-2102
Fax: 718-430-4123
Email: registrar@einstein.yu.edu 

Registrar Staff 
Hayley Erickson, M.A.
Registrar 
hayley.erickson@einstein.yu.edu  

Albert Sabzanov
Systems Alayst
albert.sabzanov@einstein.yu.edu 

Passcell Robinson
Elective Program Specialist
passcell.robinson@einstein.yu.edu 

Marisol Figueroa
Secretary
marisol.figueroa@einstein.yu.edu 

Stephanie Rodriguez
Secretary
stephanie.rodriguez1@einstein.yu.edu 

Click here to log in