M.D. Program

Who We Are

Office of Medical Education

Joshua D. Nosanchuk, MD,
Senior Associate Dean for Medical Education
josh.nosanchuk@einsteinmed.org 

Ana M. Velez, BA
Senior Project Assistant
ana.velez@einsteinmed.org
718.430.3371


Pablo A. Joo, MD
Associate Dean for Medical Education and Curricular Affairs
pablo.joo@einsteinmed.org
718.430.3371


Mailing address
Office of Medical Education
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room 211
Bronx, NY 10461

Todd Cassese, MD
Assistant Dean for Clinical Sciences Education
todd.cassese@einsteinmed.org
718.430.2442

Howard M. Steinman, PhD
Assistant Dean for Biomedical Sciences Education
howard.steinman@einsteinmed.org
718.430.3010

William B. Burton, PhD
Director of Assessment, Evaluation and Quality Improvement
william.burton@einsteinmed.org
718.430.4259

Martin N. Penn, CPA, MBA
Senior Director of Operations
martin.penn@einsteinmed.org
718.430.4239

VACANT
Administrative Assistant III

718.430.2693

Jessica Rivera
Administrative Coordinator
jessica.rivera@einsteinmed.org
718.430.8861

Ashley Scott, MBA
Data Analyst
ashley.scott@einsteinmed.org
718.430.2944

Shaquana Sheppard, MBA
Senior Data Analyst
shaquana.sheppard@einsteinmed.org
718.430.3305

 
 

Educational Innovations

Hai Jung Helen Rhim, MD, MPH
Director of Educational Innovations
hrhim@montefiore.org
718.430.3361

Nancy Corchado, PhD
Instructional Designer for Active Learning
nancy.corchado@einsteinmed.org
929.246.6943

Vacant
Instructional Designer for Distance Learning

 

 
 

Educational Support Services

Ingrid Brown, BS
Manager, Educational Support Services
ingrid.brown@einsteinmed.org
718.430.2244

Roxanne Cancro, BBA
Manager, Educational Facilities
roxanne.cancro@einsteinmed.org
718.430.2172

Delwar Chowdhury, MS
Manager, Educational Informatics
delwar.chowdhury@einsteinmed.org
718.430.3362

Sheldon Hay
Software Support Specialist
sheldon.hay@einsteinmed.org
718.430.3284

Mary Ann Potenzo
Administrative Assistant III
maryann.potenzo@einsteinmed.org
718.430.3071

Daniel Powers
Database Design Engineer
daniel.powers@einsteinmed.org
718.430.2273

Andrean Russell
Administrative Assistant III
andrean.russell@einsteinmed.org
718.430.3071

Vacant
Administrative Assistant III
lisa.tiru@einsteinmed.org
718.430.3071

 
 

Office of Faculty Development
Christina M. Coyle, MD, MS
Assistant Dean
christina.coyle@einsteinmed.org
718.430.3525

Delora Samuel
Faculty Development Coordinator
delora.samuel@einsteinmed.org
718.430.3525


Office of Diversity Enhancement
Irene Blanco, MD, MS
Associate Dean
irene.blanco@einsteinmed.org
718.430.3091

Nilda Soto, MS Ed
Assistant Dean
nilda.soto@einsteinmed.org
718.430.3091

Alicia Martinez, MS
Program Manager
alicia.martinez@einsteinmed.org
718.430.4166

Deborah Negron-Cordero
Counselor
deborah.cordero@einsteinmed.org
718.430.4166

Madeline Ebanks
Administrative Assistant II
madeline.ebanks@einsteinmed.org
718.430.3091

Medina Byars
Administrative Assistant III
medina.byars@einsteinmed.org
718.430.4166


Global Health Fellowship Program
Jill Raufman, MPH, MS
Director, Medical Student GH Programs
Program Manager, Global Health Center
jill.raufman@einsteinmed.org
718.430.3518

Ruth L. Gottesman Clinical Skills Center
Felise B. Milan, MD
Director
felise.milan@einsteinmed.org
718.862.1780

Patrick D. Herron, DBe
Director of Operations
patrick.herron@einsteinmed.org
718.862.1775

Dina Astorino
Administrative Assistant III
Dina.astorino@einsteinmed.org
718.862.1787

Donna Mahoney
Administrative Assistant III
donna.mahoney@einsteinmed.org
718.862.1784

Marykay Roddy-Champlin
Administrative Assistant III
marykay.roddy-champlin@einsteinmed.org
718.862.1789


Office of Medical Student Research
Ellie Schoenbaum, MD
Director, Medical Student Research
ellie.schoenbaum@einsteinmed.org
718.430.2518

Joan W. Berman, PhD
Senior Advisor to the Office of Medical Student Research for Basic and Translational Research
joan.berman@einsteinmed.org
718.430.2587

Carine R. Feist, MPH
Administrator, Medical Student Research
carine.feist@einsteinmed.org 
718.430.2087

Donna Moscato
Administrative Assistant III 
donna.moscato@einsteinmed.org
718.430.2080

Click here to log in