Dominick P. Purpura Department of Neuroscience

Administration

Department Chair

Kamran Khodakhah, Ph.D.
Kennedy, Room 903
Phone: 718-430-3794
Fax: 718-430-8821
k.khodakhah@einstein.yu.edu

Department Administrator

Joan Frumkies
Kennedy, Room 906
718-430-2413
joan.frumkies@einstein.yu.edu

Senior Grants Administrator

Amanda Flournoy
Kennedy, Room 907
718-430-2769
amanda.flournoy@einstein.yu.edu

 
 

Staff

Ms. Chelsea Pegues
Executive Assistant to Dr. Kamran Khodakhah, Chair
Kennedy, Room 905
718-430-2736
Dr. Khodakhah's Office (K903): 929-246-6713
chelsea.pegues2@einstein.yu.edu

Ms. JoAnn Leone
Departmental Secretary
Kennedy, Room 907
718-430-3223
joann.leone@einstein.yu.edu

Ms. Maria Trombetta
Departmental Secretary
Kennedy, Room 920
718-430-2100
maria.trombetta@einstein.yu.edu

Ms. Lisa Sivertsen-Schafer
Departmental Secretary
Kennedy, Room 910
718-430-3618
lisa.sivertsen@einstein.yu.edu

 
 

Ms. Jennifer Hardina-Stockhausen
Departmental Secretary
Kennedy, Room 920
718-430-2409
jennifer.hardina@einstein.yu.edu

Mr. Maurice Volaski
Systems Administrator
Kennedy, Room 915A
718-430-3414
maurice.volaski@einstein.yu.edu

Bradford Poulos, Ph.D.
Scientific Facilities Coordinator
Kennedy, Room 329F
718-430-2491
bradford.poulos@einstein.yu.edu

Mr. Kevin Fisher
Image Analysis & Graphics Facility
Training and Education
Kennedy, Rooms 914 & 915J
718-430-8945 or 2455
kevin.fisher@einstein.yu.edu

 

Recent News & Events

Thesis Defense | Ambika Tewari
Ambika Tewari presents her thesis work "Cerebellar output can predict the severity of cerebellar-induced motor disorders." Hosted by Kamran Khodakhah...more

Grant Award | BRAIN Initiative - Dr. Jose Pena
Dr. Jose Pena and collaborators were awarded a BRAIN award for the following project: "From Microscale Structure to Population Coding of Normal and Learned Behavior."...more

more news and events

 

Contact Us

Rose F. Kennedy Center

1410 Pelham Parkway South

9th Floor

Bronx, NY 10461

Phone: 718-430-2408

Fax: 718-430-8821

 
 
Click here to log in