Harold and Muriel Block Institute for Clinical and Translational Research

Directory

Barrett Katz, MD, MBA OCT Administration 718.920.6662 bkatz@montefiore.org 
Jennifer Ayala Research Continuing Education 718.920.8411 jayala@montefiore.org  
Emelinda Blanco Regulatory 718.920.7261 eblanco@montefiore.org  
Mia T. Brisbane Contracts Submission 718.920.2036 mbrisban@montefiore.org  
Edith Brown CTMS Administration
Finance Management  
718.920.4774 edibrown@montefiore.org 
Yamilette Carmona CTMS Administration
Finance Management     
718.920.6481 ycarmona@montefiore.org  
Samantha Feliz BRANY Liaison
Greenphire Administration
718.920.6428 samfeliz@montefiore.org 
Christina Rivera OCT Administration
Budgets
718.920.6481 chrisriv@montefiore.org 
Lissy Wassaff Regulatory 718.920.4688 lwassaff@montefiore.org 
Louise Wolf, PhD      Recruitment & Retention Specialist 718.920.6307 lwolf@montefiore.org 
Click here to log in