Procurement

Staff

Business Services

Peter Bernacki 

Peter Bernacki
Senior Director Business
Services

718-430-8889
peter.bernacki@einsteinmed.org 

Peter Bernacki 

Sandra Romano
Administrator
718-430-8890
Sandra.Romano@einsteinmed.org 

 
 

Accounts Payable

Helen Martinez 

Helen Martinez
Accounts Payable Manager
718-430-8654
helen.martinez@einsteinmed.org 

Diana O'Neill 

Diana O'Neill
Expenditure Assistant
718-430-2074
diana.oneill@einsteinmed.org 

 

Sonia Gonzalez 

Margaret Fuentes
Travel Expense Assistant
718-430-3027
margaret.fuentes@einsteinmed.org 

Lorena Madeline Ortiz 

Lorena "Madeline" Ortiz
Expenditure Assistant
718-430-3265
lorena.ortiz@einsteinmed.org 

 

Dilcia Pena 

Dilcia Pena
Bookkeeper
718-430-3012
dilcia.pena@einsteinmed.org 

Nirvanie Kharran 

Nirvanie Kharran
Senior Accounts Payable Analyst
718-430-2236
nirvanie.kharran@einsteinmed.org 

 
 

Purchasing General

Daniel Zambo 

Daniel Zambo
Purchasing Manager
718-839-7928
daniel.zambo@einsteinmed.org 

Anita Butta 

Anita Butta
Contract Administrator
718-430-8886
abutta@einsteinmed.org 

Juan De La Cruz 

Juan De La Cruz
Buyer
718-430-2333
juan.delacruz@einsteinmed.org 

Cindy Bustamante 

Cindy Bustamante
Purchasing Assistant
718-430-3001
cindy.bustamante@einsteinmed.org 

 
 

Purchasing Scientific

Randy Osi 

Randy Osi
Scientific Purchasing Manager
718-430-8883
randy.osi@einsteinmed.org 

Heather Nonnon 

Heather Martinez
Senior Contract Administrator
718-430-2357
heather.nonnon@einsteinmed.org 

Jose Guzman 

Jose Guzman
Purchasing Assistant
718-430-3015
Jose.Guzman@einsteinmed.org 

 
 

E-Commerce

Geraldo Braithwaite 

Geraldo Braithwaite
Manager of Procurement
System & Analytics

718-430-2553
geraldo.braithwaite@einsteinmed.org 

Jesayln Cruz 

Jesalyn Cruz
Administrative Assistant
718-430-8978
jesalyn.gines@einsteinmed.org 

 
 

Energy and Sustainability

Michael Winkler 

Michael Winkler
Director of Energy & Sustainability
718-430-8977
michael.winkler@einsteinmed.org 

 

Contact Us

Procurement Services
1300 Morris Park Ave
Bronx, NY 10461
Telephone: 718.430.3001
Fax: 718.430.8700
E-mail: peter.bernacki@einsteinmed.org

meet our staff > 

 
 
 
Click here to log in