Environmental Health & Safety

Previous IBC Meetings

2015  

Thursday, January 29, 2015
Time: 2:00PM
Place: Price Building, Room 251

Thursday, March 31, 2015
Time: 1:00PM
Place: Price Building, Room 451

Thursday, May 21, 2015
Time: 1:00PM
Place: Price Building, Room 451

Thursday, July 28, 2015
Time: 1:00PM

Place: Price Building, Room 451

Thursday, September 10, 2015
Time: 1:00PM
Place: Price Building, Room 451

Thursday, November 19, 2015
Time: 1:00PM
Place: Price Building, Room 451

 

2016

 

Tuesday, January 26, 2016 
Time: 12:00PM
Place: Price Building, Room 451

Thursday, March 17, 2016
Time: 1:00PM
Place: Price Building, Room 451

Thursday, May 12, 2016
Time: 12:00PM
Place: Price Building, Room 451

Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Time: 12:00PM

Place: Price Building, Room 451

Thursday, September 15, 2016
Time: 12:00PM
Place: Price Building, Room 451

Thursday, November 10, 2016 
Time: 12:00PM
Place: Price Building, Room 451

  

 

Quicklinks

Biosafety in Microbiological and Biomedical Laboratories (BMBL 5th Edition) 

Guidelines for Research Involving Recombinant DNA (NIH) 

 

IBC Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Time: 12:00PM
Place: Price Building, Room 451

Thursday, March 29, 2017
Time: 12:00PM
Place: Price Building, Room 451 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Time: 12:00PM
Place: Price Building, Room 451

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Time: 12:00PM
Place: Price Building, Room 451

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Time: 12:00PM
Place: Price Building, Room 451

Tuesday, November 27, 2017
Time: 12:00PM
Place: Price Building, Room 451

Previous IBC meetings 

 
 
Click here to log in