Search Einstein

  • web
  • directories
  • faculty
  • news
Set your default tab
Name Department
Keywords Alphabetical A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
1028 record(s) found where name includes “D”
Name
Contact Information
Research Information
Belinda J. Anderson, Ph.D.

Pacific College of Oriental
Medicine
110 Williams Street
New York, NY 10038

Tel: 212.982.3456

Kari Anderson, M.D.

Kari Anderson, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Academic General Pediatrics)

Montefiore Medical Group
1621 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8040
Fax: 718.405.8091
kanderso@montefiore.org

Matthew R. Anderson, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4678

Areas of Research: Social Determinants HIV in Guatemala Mass Incarceration

Elisa J. Andrade, M.S.

Montefiore Medical Park
1695 Eastchester Road , Room 301
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8150
Fax: 718.405.8154
eandrade@montefiore.org

Mioara Andrei, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South , Room 7D
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6793
Fax: 718.918.6515
mioara.andrei@nychhc.org

Carolyn A. Andrews, M.S., PA-C

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7401
Fax: 718.920.2058
candrews@montefiore.org

Sandra M. Angus, M.D.

North Central Bronx Hospital Center
3424 Kossuth Avenue , Room 7C01
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.519.2141
Fax: 718.519.4882

Naheed Ansari, M.B.B.S.

Naheed Ansari, M.B.B.S.

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Nephrology)

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room 6E 23A
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5503
naheed.ansari@nychhc.org

Daniel Antoniello, M.D.

Daniel Antoniello, M.D.

Assistant Professor, The Saul R. Korey Department of Neurology

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Critical Care)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street , Room NW1 002
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6444
Fax: 718.515.0697
dantonie@montefiore.org

Andrey Apinis, M.D.

Andrey Apinis, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.920.4327
aapinis@montefiore.org

Ada E. Aponte, M.D.

Ada E. Aponte, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Neonatology)

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.4105
Fax: 718.904.2659
adaponte@montefiore.org

David W. Appel, M.D.

David W. Appel, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Pulmonary Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center
3411 Wayne Avenue
Klau
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6055

David K. Appel, M.D.

David K. Appel, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Academic General Pediatrics)

Associate Professor, Department of Family and Social Medicine

Montefiore Medical Center
AIDS Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.696.4070
Fax: 718.231.1586
dappel@montefiore.org

Melinda A. Aquino, M.D.

Melinda A. Aquino, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6369
Fax: 718.881.2245
maquino@montefiore.org

Danit Arad, M.D.

Danit Arad, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Hospital Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street , Room NW851
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2070
Fax: 718.920.2058
darad@montefiore.org

Evelyn J. Aranda Jaque, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Chanin Building, Room 626
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.4148
Fax: 718.430.8550
evelyn.aranda@einstein.yu.edu

Ricardo E. Arango, M.D.

Montefiore Behavioral Health Center at Westchester Square
2527 Glebe Avenue , Room 320
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.4462
Fax: 718.904.4481
rarango@montefiore.org

Heather A. Archer-Dyer, M.P.H.

Heather A. Archer-Dyer, M.P.H.

Assistant Professor, Department of Family and Social Medicine

Director, Community Health Outreach, Department of Family and Social Medicine

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Block, Room 432
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.4024
Fax: 718.430.8816
heather.archer-dyer@einstein.yu.edu

Ronald P. Arevalo, M.D.

Ronald P. Arevalo, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Neonatology)

St. Barnabas Hospital
4422 Third Avenue
Bronx, NY 10457

Tel: 718.960.9331
rarevalo@sbhny.org

Cynthia E. Armand, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 2
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8360
Fax: 718.263.3951
carmand@montefiore.org

Olga C. Aroniadis, M.D.,  M.Sc.

Olga C. Aroniadis, M.D., M.Sc.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Gastroenterology)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4154
Fax: 718.231.5828
oaroniad@montefiore.org

Amanda F. Ascher, M.D.

Amanda F. Ascher, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (General Internal Medicine)

St. Barnabas Hospital
4422 Third Avenue , Room 303
Bronx, NY 10457

Tel: 718.960.6847
Fax: 718.960.3368
aascher@sbhny.org

Judy L. Aschner, M.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1225 Morris Park Avenue
Van Etten, Room 6B37
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.839.7009
Fax: 929.246.6790

Areas of Research: (1) Regulation of the neonatal pulmonary circulation and factors that contribute to pulmonary hypertension in infants with lung and heart disease. (2) Early environmental exposures and their impact on chid health outcomes.

Leonard H. Augenlicht, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Ullmann Building, Room 909A
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.4247
Fax: 718.839.7925
leonard.augenlicht@einstein.yu.edu

Bienvenida S. Austria, M.D.

Long Island Jewish Medical Center
75-59 263rd Street
Glen Oaks, NY 11004

Tel: 718.470.8354
Fax: 718.962.7712
baustria@northwell.edu

Anita E. Autry-Dixon, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Rose F. Kennedy Center
1410 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2413
Fax: 718.430.8821
anita.autry@einstein.yu.edu

Scott I. Aydin, M.D.

Scott I. Aydin, M.D.

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Critical Care)

Montefiore Medical Center
3415 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.741.2315
Fax: 718.920.4391
saydin@montefiore.org

Mohammad M. Azam, M.B.B.S.

Mohammad M. Azam, M.B.B.S.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (General Internal Medicine)

St. Barnabas Hospital
4422 Third Avenue
Bronx, NY 10457

Tel: 718.960.6205
Fax: 718.960.3218
mazam@sbhny.org

Anna S. Bader, M.D.

Anna S. Bader, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room 4N15
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6014
Fax: 718.918.7950
anna.bader@nychhc.org

Mary E. Badillo, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6626
Fax: 718.798.0730
mbadillo@montefiore.org

Directory listings for Yeshiva University and the Albert Einstein College of Medicine are provided solely for the information of the University community and those who have an interest in reaching a specific individual. In accordance with the CAN-SPAM Act of 2003 (15 U.S.C.A. § 7704), Yeshiva University prohibits the harvesting and/or transfer of multiple email addresses for the purpose of sending unsolicited email.