Search Einstein

  • web
  • directories
  • faculty
  • news
Set your default tab
Name Department
Keywords Alphabetical A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
716 record(s) found where name includes “B”
Name
Contact Information
Research Information
John E. Arbo, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South , Room 1B18
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3014
arboj1@nychhc.org

Bienvenida S. Austria, M.D.

Long Island Jewish Medical Center
75-59 263rd Street
Glen Oaks, NY 11004

Tel: 718.470.8354
Fax: 718.962.7712
baustria@northwell.edu

Kalman Ausubel, M.D.

Kalman Ausubel, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Cardiology)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.796.0100
Kausubel@cs.com

Yelena Averbukh, M.D.

Yelena Averbukh, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Hospital Medicine)

Montefiore North Division
600 East 233rd Street , Room 652
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9850
Fax: 718.920.2058
yaverbuk@montefiore.org

Bibi Ayesha, M.B.B.S.

Bibi Ayesha, M.B.B.S.

Instructor, Department of Medicine (Rheumatology)

Montefiore Medical Center
3411 Wayne Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 866.633.8255
Fax: 929.263.3959
bayesha@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Cancer immunotherapy and rheumatological disorders Autoimmune myopathy Sjogren's Syndrome Autoimmune occular disoders

Keith T. Ayoob, Ed.D.

Keith T. Ayoob, Ed.D.

Associate Professor Emeritus, Department of Pediatrics (Developmental Medicine)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1225 Morris Park Avenue
Van Etten, Room 2C28
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.839.7287
keayoob@montefiore.org

Gabriella C. Azzarone, M.D.

Gabriella C. Azzarone, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Hospital Medicine)

Children's Hospital at Montefiore
3415 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.741.2284
Fax: 718.654.6692
gazzaron@montefiore.org

Francis B. Baccay, M.D.

Francis B. Baccay, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Surgery

Director, Surgery Clerkship, Department of Surgery

Site Director, Surgery Clerkship, Weiler Division, Department of Surgery

Director, Surgery Sub-Internship, Department of Surgery

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 2
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.4800
fbaccay@montefiore.org

Angelo Baccellieri, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2069
abaccell@montefiore.org

Lizamarie Bachier-Rodriguez, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4826
lbachier@montefiore.org

Jonathan M. Backer, M.D.

Jonathan M. Backer, M.D.

Professor, Department of Molecular Pharmacology

Professor, Department of Biochemistry

Chair, Department of Molecular Pharmacology

William S. Lasdon Chair in Pharmacology, Department of Molecular Pharmacology

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room 230
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2153
Fax: 718.430.3749

Areas of Research: Signal transduction Phosphoinositide kinases Actin/myosin and cell motility Tumor metastasis Vesicular trafficking

Mary E. Badillo, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6626
Fax: 718.798.0730
mbadillo@montefiore.org

Victor M. Badner, D.M.D., M.P.H.

Victor M. Badner, D.M.D., M.P.H.

Associate Professor, Department of Dentistry

Associate Professor, Department of Epidemiology & Population Health

Chair, Department of Dentistry at Jacobi Medical Center, Department of Dentistry

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South , Room 3C15
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3418
victor.badner@nychhc.org

Jesse D. Baer, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.904.2517

Tamar Baer, M.D.

Tamar Baer, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Endocrinology & Diabetes)

Montefiore Medical Center
3411 Wayne Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.741.2450
Fax: 718.405.5609
tbaer@montefiore.org

Asena Bahce-Altuntas, M.D.

Asena Bahce-Altuntas, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Rheumatology)

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room 3N06
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3610
Fax: 718.918.7460
asena.bahce-altuntas@nbhn.net

Edward W. Bahou, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4325
ebahou@montefiore.org

Komal Bajaj, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room BS16
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6300
komal.bajaj@nychhc.org

Alissa C. Baker, M.D.

Alissa C. Baker, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Hematology-Oncology)

Children's Hospital at Montefiore
3415 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.741.2426
alissa.baker@einstein.yu.edu

Jason S. Baker, D.M.D.

Jason S. Baker, D.M.D.

Instructor, Department of Dentistry

Montefiore Medical Group
1575 Blondell Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8190
Fax: 718.405.8198
jabaker@montefiore.org

Nicholas E. Baker, Ph.D.

Nicholas E. Baker, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Genetics

Professor, Department of Developmental & Molecular Biology

Professor, Department of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences

Harold and Muriel Block Chair in Genetics

Director, Division of Molecular Genetics, Department of Genetics

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Ullmann Building, Room 805
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2854

Areas of Research: Cell-cell signaling during development that controls tissue size and morphology. 'Cell competition' that selectively eliminates suboptimal cells from mixed populations of cells growing at different speeds.

Erica J. Baker-Adler, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
3411 Wayne Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2267
Fax: 718.920.5731
ebaker@montefiore.org

Yevgeniy Balagula, M.D.

Yevgeniy Balagula, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Dermatology)

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 866.633.8255
ybalagul@montefiore.org

Jerome Edward B. Balbin, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South , Room 1B25
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5820
jerome.balbin@nychhc.org

Areas of Research: Simulation, Trauma, Education

Kujtim Balidemaj, M.D.

Kujtim Balidemaj, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Cardiology)

Montefiore Medical Center - Division of Cardiology
2426 Eastchester Road , Room 202
Bronx, NY 10469

Tel: 718.708.5470
Fax: 718.708.4715
kbalidem@montefiore.org

Chandrappa P. Balikai, M.B.B.S.

Chandrappa P. Balikai, M.B.B.S.

Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
cbalikai@montefiore.org

Irida Balili, M.D.

Irida Balili, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Hospital Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2961
Fax: 718.654.6908
ibalili@montefiore.org

Sophie J. Balk, M.D.

Sophie J. Balk, M.D.

Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Academic General Pediatrics)

Montefiore Medical Park
1621 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8090
Fax: 718.405.8091
sbalk@montefiore.org

Karen R. Ballaban-Gil, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
3415 Bainbridge Avenue , Room 220
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4378
Fax: 718.654.5407

Praveen Ballabh, M.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Rose F. Kennedy Center
1410 Pelham Parkway South , Room 724A
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3853
Fax: 718.430.8821
praveen.ballabh@einstein.yu.edu

Directory listings for Yeshiva University and the Albert Einstein College of Medicine are provided solely for the information of the University community and those who have an interest in reaching a specific individual. In accordance with the CAN-SPAM Act of 2003 (15 U.S.C.A. § 7704), Yeshiva University prohibits the harvesting and/or transfer of multiple email addresses for the purpose of sending unsolicited email.