Analytical Imaging Facility

Contact Us

For additional information, please stop by the main lab located in Forchheimer 641. AIF staff are available to assist users from 9 to 5 Monday through Friday. Trained users will have access to the facilities 24/7. Microscope and equipment are also located in rooms F633N, F635N, F639, F655N, P210, P216 and P211A.  

Email the directors:

Frank Macaluso: frank.macaluso@einstein.yu.edu 

Vera DesMarais: vera.desmarais@einstein.yu.edu 

Peng Guo: peng.guo@einstein.yu.edu 


 

Contact us:

Call: (718) 430-3547

Stop by: Forchheimer 641

 

 

 
 

Email the staff:

Ben Clark: benjamin.clark@einstein.yu.edu 

Leslie Gunther: leslie.gunther@einstein.yu.edu 

Hillary Guzik: hillary.guzik@einstein.yu.edu 

Geoff Perumal: geoff.perumal@einstein.yu.edu 

Christina Polumbo: christina.polumbo@einstein.yu.edu 

 

 

 

Online Sign Up

Sign Up 

Microscope Calendar 

 

 Please click on the link to learn about the online instrument reservation system. The video will guide you through login as well as instrument reservation.

 

Call us (x3547) or IT (718-839-7490) if you have difficulty making a reservation.

 

 
Click here to log in