Analytical Imaging Facility

Contact Us

For additional information, please stop by the main lab located in Forchheimer 641. AIF staff are available to assist users from 9am to 5pm Monday through Friday. Trained users will have access to the facilities 24/7. Microscope and equipment are also located in rooms F633N, F635N, F639, F655N, P210, P216 and P211A.  

Email the directors:

Frank Macaluso: frank.macaluso@einsteinmed.org 

Vera DesMarais: vera.desmarais@einsteinmed.org 


 

Contact us:

Call: (718) 430-3547

Stop by: Forchheimer 641

 

 

 
 

Email the staff:

Andrea Briceno: andrea.briceno@einsteinmed.org 

Leslie Gunther: leslie.gunther@einsteinmed.org 

Hillary Guzik: hillary.guzik@einsteinmed.org 

Timothy Mendez: timothy.mendez@einsteinmed.org  

Xheni Nishku: xheni.nishku@einsteinmed.org 

 

 

 
Click here to log in