News Archive

 
61. 
Dr. Mark Schoenberg Named Professor and University Chair of Urology at Montefiore Medical Center and Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Thursday, February 27, 2014
62. 
Study of Hispanic/Latino Health Presents Initial Findings
Monday, February 24, 2014
63. 
Science Awards Best Paper of the Year to Einstein
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
64. 
Price Family Foundation Funds Research Collaboration Between Einstein and University of Oklahoma
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
65. 
Chemical Stem Cell Signature Predicts Treatment Response for Acute Myeloid Leukemia
Monday, February 03, 2014
66. 
Montefiore Einstein Center for Cancer Care Director Named Editor-In-Chief of Cancer Gene Therapy
Friday, January 31, 2014
67. 
$7 Million Multi-institutional Contract Creates New York City Clinical Data Research Network
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
68. 
Watching Molecules Morph into Memories
Thursday, January 23, 2014
69. 
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Retains Strong NIH Funding
Thursday, January 16, 2014
70. 
Prevalence of Hepatitis C Infection Found to Vary Widely Among Hispanics
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
71. 
Veterans' Head Injury Examined by Researchers at Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Thursday, January 09, 2014
72. 
Boost Careers of Female Scientists: Make Sure Women Help Choose Meeting Speakers
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
73. 
Lactation Consultant Visits Spur Breastfeeding Among Women Who Usually Resist It
Thursday, December 19, 2013
74. 
Radioimmunotherapy Could Potentially Eradicate Lingering HIV Infection
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
75. 
Einstein-Ferkauf Researchers Secure $2.5 Million NIH Grant to Study Diabetes Self-Management and Behavioral Interventions
Monday, November 25, 2013
76. 
Montefiore and Einstein Researchers Receive $1.17 Million Grant to Develop Comparative Effectiveness Research Center
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
77. 
Einstein Researchers Lead Panels at NIH Aging and Chronic Disease Symposium on Geroscience
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
78. 
Preclinical Study Finds Drug Helps Against Pancreatic Cancer
Thursday, October 24, 2013
79. 
High HIV Knowledge and Risky Sexual Behavior Not Associated with HIV Testing in Young Adolescents
Thursday, October 24, 2013
80. 
How Does Aging Affect Cancer? Einstein Awarded $2.8 Million Grant to Answer NCI 'Provocative Question'
Monday, October 21, 2013
81. 
Miscarriage Perceptions vs. Reality: Public Understanding Not in Sync with Facts
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
82. 
Einstein and Montefiore Receive $25 Million NIH Grant to Support Clinical and Translational Research
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
83. 
Previously Unstudied Gene Is Essential for Normal Nerve Development
Thursday, October 10, 2013
84. 
Multivitamins May Protect Older Women With Invasive Breast Cancer
Wednesday, October 09, 2013
85. 
Albert Einstein Cancer Center Begins 40th Year of Continuous NIH Support with $17 Million Grant
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
86. 
Low Dose Antibiotic Treatment of C.Difficile As Effective As High Dose in Hospital Setting
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
87. 
Inner-Ear Disorders May Cause Hyperactivity
Thursday, September 05, 2013
88. 
Autistic Children Can Outgrow Difficulty Understanding Visual Cues and Sounds
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
89. 
Community Pharmacies Are Effective Locations for Rapid HIV Testing
Tuesday, August 06, 2013
90. 
Einstein-Montefiore Researchers Secure $16 Million NIH Grant to Study HIV/AIDS in Women
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
First Page | Previous Page | Page of 14 | Next Page | Last Page
Search News
 
(Search terms limited to 100 characters)