Laboratory of Robert H. Singer, Ph.D.

People

Robert H Singer, PhD
Robert H Singer, PhD
Harold and Muriel Block Chair
Professor & Co-Chair of Anatomy & Structural Biology
Professor of Cell Biology
Professor of Neuroscience
Co-Director, Gruss Lipper Biophotonics Center
Co-Director, Integrated Imaging Program

robert.singer@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601BA, +1.718.430.8646, faculty profile
Suzanne Martinez-Brown
Suzanne Martinez-Brown
Education Administrator
suzanne.martinez@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601B, +1.718.430.8695
Jeetayu Biswas
Jeetayu Biswas
MSTP Graduate Student
jeetayu.biswas@med.einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8597
Sulagna Das, PhD
Sulagna Das, PhD
Research Fellow
sulagna.das@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8598
Carolina Eliscovich, PhD
Carolina Eliscovich, PhD
Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
carolina.eliscovich@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8597, faculty profile
Charles Kenworthy
Charles Kenworthy
MSTP Graduate Student
(co-mentored by Robert Coleman)

charles.kenworthy@med.einstein.yu.edu
Forchheimer Room 628, +1.718.430.8647
Kyuwan Lee, PhD
Kyuwan Lee, PhD
Research Fellow
kyuwan.lee@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8597
Melissa Lopez-Jones
Melissa Lopez-Jones
Research Technician
Laboratory Manager

melissa.lopez-jones@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8716
Xiuhua Meng
Xiuhua Meng
Research Technician
xiuhua.meng@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8612
Chiso Nwokafor
Chiso Nwokafor
Research Technician
chiso.nwokafor@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8716
Hanae Sato, PhD
Hanae Sato, PhD
Associate of Cell Biology
(Ito Lab)

hanae.sato@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 108, +1.718.678.1279, faculty profile
Adrien Senecal, PhD
Adrien Senecal, PhD
Research Fellow
(co-mentored by Robert Coleman)

adrien.senecal@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8715
Shailesh M Shenoy
Shailesh M Shenoy
Senior Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
Director of Laboratory Operations

shailesh.shenoy@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 604A, +1.718.430.3232, faculty profile
Evelina Tutucci, PhD
Evelina Tutucci, PhD
Research Fellow
evelina.tutucci@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.3230
Maria Vera Ugalde, PhD
Maria Vera Ugalde, PhD
Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
maria.vera@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.3230, faculty profile
Justin C Wheat
Justin C Wheat
MSTP Graduate Student
(co-mentored by Uli Steidl)

justin.wheat@med.einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8636
Young Yoon, PhD
Young Yoon, PhD
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Neuroscience
young.yoon@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8636, faculty profile
Click here to log in