Laboratory of Robert H. Singer, Ph.D.

People

Robert H Singer, PhD  
Robert H Singer, PhD
Harold and Muriel Block Chair
Professor & Co-Chair of Anatomy & Structural Biology
Professor of Cell Biology
Professor of Neuroscience
Co-Director, Gruss Lipper Biophotonics Center
Co-Director, Integrated Imaging Program

robert.singer@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601BA, +1.718.430.8646, faculty profile
 
Lydia Hernandez  
Lydia Hernandez
Administrative Coordinator to
Dr Singer

lydia.hernandez@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601B, +1.718.430.8695
 

 
Jeetayu Biswas
Rotation Student
jeetayu.biswas@med.einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8597
 
Adina R Buxbaum, PhD  
Adina R Buxbaum, PhD
Research Fellow
adina.buxbaum@phd.einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8636
 
Carolina Eliscovich, PhD  
Carolina Eliscovich, PhD
Research Fellow
carolina.eliscovich@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8597
 
Gal Haimovich, PhD  
Gal Haimovich, PhD
Research Fellow
gal.haimovich@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8598
 
Melissa Lopez-Jones  
Melissa Lopez-Jones
Research Technician
Laboratory Manager

melissa.lopez-jones@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8716
 
Lola MacRae  
Lola MacRae
PhD Graduate Student, Genetics
(co-mentored by Jan Vijg)

lola.macrae@phd.einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8715
 
Xiuhua Meng  
Xiuhua Meng
Research Technician
xiuhua.meng@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8612
 
Chiso Nwokafor  
Chiso Nwokafor
Research Technician (part-time)
chiso.nwokafor@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8716
 
Hye Yoon Park, PhD  
Hye Yoon Park, PhD
Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
hye-yoon.park@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8612, faculty profile
 
Stephan Preibisch, PhD  
Stephan Preibisch, PhD
Research Fellow
stephan.preibisch@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8715
 
Hanae Sato, PhD  
Hanae Sato, PhD
Research Fellow
(co-mentored by John Greally)

hanae.sato@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.3230
 
Shailesh M Shenoy  
Shailesh M Shenoy
Senior Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
Director of Laboratory Operations

shailesh.shenoy@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 604A, +1.718.430.3232, faculty profile
 
Evelina Tutucci, PhD  
Evelina Tutucci, PhD
Research Fellow
evelina.tutucci@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.3230
 
Maria Vera Ugalde, PhD  
Maria Vera Ugalde, PhD
Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
maria.vera@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.3230, faculty profile
 

 
Justin C Wheat
Rotation Student
justin.wheat@med.einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8636
 
Bin Wu, PhD  
Bin Wu, PhD
Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
bin.wu@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8597, faculty profile
 
Young Yoon, PhD  
Young Yoon, PhD
Research Fellow
young.yoon@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8636
 
Click here to log in