Laboratory of Robert H. Singer, Ph.D.

People

Robert H Singer, PhD  
Robert H Singer, PhD
Harold and Muriel Block Chair
Professor & Co-Chair of Anatomy & Structural Biology
Professor of Cell Biology
Professor of Neuroscience
Co-Director, Gruss Lipper Biophotonics Center
Co-Director, Integrated Imaging Program

robert.singer@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601BA, +1.718.430.8646, faculty profile
 
 

Administrative Coordinator to
Dr Singer


Golding Room 601B, +1.718.430.8695
 
Jeetayu Biswas  
Jeetayu Biswas
MSTP Graduate Student
jeetayu.biswas@med.einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8597
 
Sulagna Das, PhD  
Sulagna Das, PhD
Research Fellow
sulagna.das@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8598
 
Carolina Eliscovich, PhD  
Carolina Eliscovich, PhD
Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
carolina.eliscovich@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8597, faculty profile
 
Stefanie Grosswendt  
Stefanie Grosswendt
Visiting Graduate Student
MDC Berlin

bin.wu@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8647
 
Charles Kenworthy  
Charles Kenworthy
MSTP Graduate Student
(co-mentored by Robert Coleman)

charles.kenworthy@med.einstein.yu.edu
Forchheimer Room 628, +1.718.430.8647
 
Melissa Lopez-Jones  
Melissa Lopez-Jones
Research Technician
Laboratory Manager

melissa.lopez-jones@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8716
 
Lola MacRae  
Lola MacRae
PhD Graduate Student, Genetics
(co-mentored by Jan Vijg)

lola.macrae@phd.einstein.yu.edu
Price Room 450, +1.718.678.1135
 
Xiuhua Meng  
Xiuhua Meng
Research Technician
xiuhua.meng@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8612
 
Chiso Nwokafor  
Chiso Nwokafor
Research Technician (part-time)
chiso.nwokafor@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8716
 
Hanae Sato, PhD  
Hanae Sato, PhD
Research Fellow
(co-mentored by John Greally)

hanae.sato@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.3230
 
Adrien Senecal, PhD  
Adrien Senecal, PhD
Research Fellow
(co-mentored by Robert Coleman)

adrien.senecal@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8715
 
Shailesh M Shenoy  
Shailesh M Shenoy
Senior Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
Director of Laboratory Operations

shailesh.shenoy@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 604A, +1.718.430.3232, faculty profile
 
Evelina Tutucci, PhD  
Evelina Tutucci, PhD
Research Fellow
evelina.tutucci@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.3230
 
Maria Vera Ugalde, PhD  
Maria Vera Ugalde, PhD
Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
maria.vera@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.3230, faculty profile
 

 
Justin C Wheat
MSTP Graduate Student
justin.wheat@med.einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8636
 
Bin Wu, PhD  
Bin Wu, PhD
Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
bin.wu@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8597, faculty profile
 
Young Yoon, PhD  
Young Yoon, PhD
Research Fellow
young.yoon@einstein.yu.edu
Golding Room 601, +1.718.430.8636
 
Click here to log in