Laboratory of John Condeelis, Ph.D.

People

John Condeelis, PhD 
Professor & Co-Chair of Anatomy & Structural Biology 
The Judith and Burton P Resnick Chair in Translational Research 
Co-Director, Integrated Imaging Program
Co-Director, Gruss Lipper Biophotonics Center

Scientific Director, Analytical Imaging Facility
john.condeelis@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 220, +1.718.678.1126, faculty profile

Zulma Griffin 
Administrative Coordinator to Dr. Condeelis
zulma.griffin@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 218, +1.718.678.1127

Robert Eddy, PhD 
Senior Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
robert.eddy@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 218, +1.718.678.1133, faculty profile
    
David Entenberg, MSc 
Senior Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
david.entenberg@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 202, +1.718.678.1116, faculty profile

Ved Sharma, PhD 
Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
ved.sharma@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1132, faculty profile

Yarong Wang
Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
yarong.wang@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1131, faculty profile 
 
Xiaoming (Mary) Chen 
Research Technician
xiaoming.chen@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1130 
 
Yu Lin 
Research Technician 
yu.lin@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1131 
 
Jeanine Pignatelli, PhD  
Postdoctoral Fellow 
jeanine.pignatelli@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1131 
  
George Karagianni, PhD 
Postdoctoral Fellow 
Price Center 208, +1.718.678.1131 

Chinmay R. Surve, PhD 
Postdoctoral Fellow 
Price Center 208, +1.718.678.1131 
 
Edison Leung 
MD/PhD Predoctoral Fellow 
Price Center 208, +1.718.678.1131 
 
Maxwell Weidmann 
MD/PhD Predoctoral Fellow   
maxwell.weidmann@med.einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1131 
 
Sonia E. Voiculescu, MD, MPH 
MD Surgical Fellow 
svoicule@montefiore.org
Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1131 
 
Jessica Pastoriza, MD 
MD Surgical Fellow 
jessica.pastoriza@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1131 
Click here to log in