Laboratory of John Condeelis, Ph.D.

People

John Condeelis, PhD
Professor & Co-Chair of Anatomy & Structural Biology
The Judith and Burton P Resnick Chair in Translational Research
Co-DIrector, Integrated Imaging Program
Co-Director, Gruss Lipper Biophotonics Center

Scientific Director, Analytical Imaging Facility
john.condeelis@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 220, +1.718.678.1126, faculty profile

Aida Santiago
Administrative Secretary to Dr Condeelis
aida.santiago@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 218, +1.718.678.1127

Esther Arwert, PhD
Research Fellow
esther.arwert@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1560

Brian Beaty
MSTP Graduate Student
brian.beaty@med.einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1131

Jose Javier Bravo Cordero, PhD
Research Fellow
(co-mentored by Louis Hodgson)
jose-javier.bravo@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1132

Xiaoming (Mary) Chen
Research Technician
xiaoming.chen@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1130

Robert Eddy, PhD
Senior Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
robert.eddy@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 218, +1.718.678.1133, faculty profile

David Entenberg, MSc
Senior Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
david.entenberg@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 202, +1.718.678.1116, faculty profile

Bojana Gligorijevic, PhD
Research Fellow
bojana.gligorijevic@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1130

Allison Harney, PhD
Research Fellow
allison.harney@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1131

Antonia Patsialou, PhD
Instructor of Anatomy & Structural Biology
antonia.patsialou@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 202, +1.718.678.1117, faculty profile

Minna Roh, PhD
Research Fellow
minna.roh@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1132

Ved Sharma, PhD
Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
ved.sharma@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1132, faculty profile

Alejandra Valenzuela Iglesia
Research Trainee
alejandra.valenzuela-iglesias@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1130

Haoxuan (Sean) Wang
Research Technician
hw292@cornell.edu
Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1560

Yarong Wang
Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
yarong.wang@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1131, faculty profile 
Click here to log in