Laboratory of John Condeelis, Ph.D.

People

John Condeelis, PhD 

 Professor & Co-Chair of Anatomy & Structural Biology 
The Judith and Burton P Resnick Chair in Translational Research 

 Co-Director, Integrated Imaging Program
Co-Director, Gruss Lipper Biophotonics Center

Scientific Director, Analytical Imaging Facility
john.condeelis@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 220, +1.718.678.1126, faculty profile 

 
Zulma Griffin 
Administrative Coordinator to Dr. Condeelis 

 zulma.griffin@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 218, +1.718.678.1127 

  

 Robert Eddy, PhD 

Senior Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
robert.eddy@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 218, +1.718.678.1133, faculty profile  

David Entenberg, MSc 
Senior Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
david.entenberg@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 202, +1.718.678.1116, faculty profile

 

 Ved Sharma, PhD 

 Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology 

 ved.sharma@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1132, faculty profile 


Yarong Wang
Associate of Anatomy & Structural Biology
yarong.wang@einstein.yu.edu 

 Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1131, faculty profile 

   

Xiaoming (Mary) Chen
Research Technician
xiaoming.chen@einstein.yu.edu 

Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1130

Yu Lin
Research Technician
yu.lin@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1131

George Karagiannis, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
georgios.karagiannis@einstein.yu.edu 

Price Center 208, +1.718.678.1131

Chinmay R. Surve, PhD 
PhD Postdoctoral Fellow
chinmay.surve@einstein.yu.edu  

Price Center 208, +1.718.678.1131

Lucia Borriello, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
lucia.borriello@einstein.yu.edu  

Price Center 208, +1.718.678.1131

Xianjun Ye
Postdoctoral Fellow
xianjun.ye@einstein.yu.edu 

Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1131

Camille Duran, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
camille.duran@einstein.yu.edu 

Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1130

Seyedehrojin (Rohin) Jafari
PhD Student
sjafari@mail.einstein.yu.edu 

Price Center 208, +1.718.678.1131

Anouchka Coste Abramson, DO
MD Surgical Fellow
anouchka.coste@einstein.yu.edu 

Price Center 208, +1.718.678.1131

Luis Rivera Sanchez, MD
MD Surgical Fellow
luis.riverasanchez@einstein.yu.edu

Price Center Room 208, +1.718.678.1131 

Click here to log in