Current Stories Features RSS Feed

An APPtitude for Problem SolvingMohammod Arafat: Bridging Technology & Medicine to Change Lives
Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Like many Einstein students, second-year medical student Mohammod Arafat decided to study medicine so he could help people.

By nature, Mr. Arafat is a problem solver. As read more


Gates Honors ResearchDr. Fernando Bruno Recognized by the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation
Wednesday, November 04, 2015

Remembering a Colleague, Classmate and FriendNew Memorial Symposium Honors the Legacy of a Young Alumnus
Wednesday, October 28, 2015


Features Archive

Jerry Paccione: Reflections of a Leader in Global Health
Thursday, May 29, 2014

Ed Manning: An Unusual Bridge-Builder
Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Medical Mandarin: Offering Further Means of Communication with Patients
Thursday, May 22, 2014

Protein Imaging with X-Ray Vision
Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Arthee Jahangir: Sharing the Love of Science
Monday, May 19, 2014

A Father's Enduring Influence
Friday, May 09, 2014

Former Actor in Real-Life Role: Emilie Jacobs, M.D.
Thursday, April 17, 2014

Offering High School Students Perspective on Science & Healthcare Careers
Thursday, April 17, 2014

The Lymph Notes Offer Harmony between Studying and Stress Relief
Friday, April 04, 2014

Celebrating Graduate Student Research
Friday, March 28, 2014

Helping Homeless in the Bronx
Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Pipelines to Success: A Dream Becomes Reality
Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Einstein Overseer and Past President, Women's Division
Friday, March 14, 2014

Dr. Carol Burnett: Changing the Face of Medicine
Wednesday, March 12, 2014

EJBM Celebrates 30 Years at Einstein
Monday, March 03, 2014

< Previous | Next >

Feature Search

Search Terms: