Features

Features

Current Stories Features RSS Feed

A Father’s Legacy, A Daughter’s MotivationBolivia to the Bronx: A Medical Student-Activist Makes Her Mark
Wednesday, November 19, 2014

As a girl growing up in Brooklyn, Hannah Moreira was enthralled by all things medical. Her father, Guido Moreira, had trained as a physician in read more

 

Community ConnectionsForging Long-Term Patient Relationships through PACt
Monday, November 10, 2014

Providing Needed Services in IraqRehabilitating Lives in Iraq, from the Bronx
Friday, October 31, 2014

 

Features Archive

Robert Marion, M.D.: Gifted Pediatrician, Geneticist and Teacher
Friday, October 25, 2013

Finding Affirmation in a Foreign Land
Thursday, October 24, 2013

Challenges of Prematurity: Tackling Learning and Developmental Disabilities
Monday, October 14, 2013

Einstein's Clinical Sequencing Development Program Opens Doors to Clinical Insights for Bronx Patients
Thursday, October 10, 2013

Indian Summer: Exploring Emergency Medicine in a Developing Nation
Thursday, October 10, 2013

Sylvia Wassertheil-Smoller: Celebrating an Illustrious Career
Wednesday, September 25, 2013

One Size Does Not Fit All: Researchers Explore the Complexity of Pancreatic Cancer
Monday, September 16, 2013

Annual Event Marks Entry into Medicine
Tuesday, September 10, 2013

A Club Offers Life Lessons through Martial Arts
Thursday, August 15, 2013

Einstein Takes Part in 5-Year GRADE Diabetes Medication Study
Monday, August 12, 2013

Bronx Fourth Graders Get Healthy Lessons During Garden Visit
Friday, July 26, 2013

Samim Atmar: A Long Journey, a Familiar Destination
Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Building Bridges to Advance Women's Health
Thursday, July 18, 2013

Inaugural Event Addresses Issues of Women Faculty
Tuesday, July 09, 2013

Promoting Good Nutrition at Einstein
Friday, July 05, 2013

< Previous | Next >

Feature Search

Search Terms:

 
 

Connect With Us

FacebookTwitterYou TubeWordpressGoogle +LinkedIniTunesGet Email Updates

New to social media? Check out our Social Media Hub.