Current Stories Features RSS Feed

An APPtitude for Problem SolvingMohammod Arafat: Bridging Technology & Medicine to Change Lives
Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Like many Einstein students, second-year medical student Mohammod Arafat decided to study medicine so he could help people.

By nature, Mr. Arafat is a problem solver. As read more


Gates Honors ResearchDr. Fernando Bruno Recognized by the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation
Wednesday, November 04, 2015

Remembering a Colleague, Classmate and FriendNew Memorial Symposium Honors the Legacy of a Young Alumnus
Wednesday, October 28, 2015


Features Archive

Rehabilitating Lives in Iraq, from the Bronx
Friday, October 31, 2014

Ullmann At 50: Still at The Forefront of Multidisciplinary Biomedical Research
Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Relief for Aspirin-Sensitive Asthma Patients a Diagnostic
Monday, October 13, 2014

Einstein's Dr. Merkatz Honored by Ghanaian Chieftain for Efforts Abroad
Wednesday, October 08, 2014

Christina Chin: Einstein 'Navigator' Helps Students Find Their Way
Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Einstein Pathologists Help Identify Threat to Big Cat
Tuesday, September 16, 2014

The Power of One: Dr. Roger Duvivier Charts the Next Phase of a Dynamic Career
Tuesday, August 26, 2014

The Fix: Documentary Raises Awareness of an Important Health Issue
Monday, August 25, 2014

Students Learn, Share Lessons South and North of the Equator
Wednesday, August 06, 2014

An Einstein Alumna's Path from the Lab to Global Health
Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Hitting Them with Her Best Shot: An Einstein Alum Talks to Kids about Vaccines
Thursday, July 03, 2014

NIH Awards Top $70 Million So Far in 2014
Friday, June 27, 2014

Science and Life in the Czech Republic: An Outsider's Inside Perspective
Thursday, June 26, 2014

Reflections on Medicine: Exploring the Human Side of Becoming a Doctor
Friday, June 20, 2014

Einstein's New Education Center
Thursday, June 12, 2014

< Previous | Next >

Feature Search

Search Terms: