Features

Features

Current Stories Features RSS Feed

New Grad Follows Her PassionsChelsea McGuire: Harnessing a Global Perspective for Addressing Primary Care
Monday, June 22, 2015

Among the members of Einstein’s Class of 2015 who received their medical degrees on May 28 was Chelsea McGuire, whose various achievements and experiences demonstrate read more

 

61st Spirit Luncheon Supports Cancer ResearchLuncheon Features Four Inspiring Honorees and Raises Funds for Cancer Research
Friday, June 19, 2015

Student Has Stimulating FutureCorey Keller: M.D.-Ph.D. Graduate Builds Networks to Understand Them
Wednesday, June 03, 2015

 

Features Archive

Morris Park on the Move
Friday, December 05, 2014

Einstein Hosts Conference on Advancing Global Health
Friday, December 05, 2014

Bolivia to the Bronx: A Medical Student-Activist Makes Her Mark
Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Forging Long-Term Patient Relationships through PACt
Monday, November 10, 2014

Rehabilitating Lives in Iraq, from the Bronx
Friday, October 31, 2014

Ullmann At 50: Still at The Forefront of Multidisciplinary Biomedical Research
Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Relief for Aspirin-Sensitive Asthma Patients a Diagnostic
Monday, October 13, 2014

Einstein's Dr. Merkatz Honored by Ghanaian Chieftain for Efforts Abroad
Wednesday, October 08, 2014

Christina Chin: Einstein 'Navigator' Helps Students Find Their Way
Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Einstein Pathologists Help Identify Threat to Big Cat
Tuesday, September 16, 2014

The Power of One: Dr. Roger Duvivier Charts the Next Phase of a Dynamic Career
Tuesday, August 26, 2014

The Fix: Documentary Raises Awareness of an Important Health Issue
Monday, August 25, 2014

Students Learn, Share Lessons South and North of the Equator
Wednesday, August 06, 2014

An Einstein Alumna's Path from the Lab to Global Health
Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Hitting Them with Her Best Shot: An Einstein Alum Talks to Kids about Vaccines
Thursday, July 03, 2014

< Previous | Next >

Feature Search

Search Terms:

 
 

Connect With Us

FacebookTwitterYou TubeWordpressGoogle +LinkedIniTunesGet Email Updates

New to social media? Check out our Social Media Hub.