Features

Features

Current Stories Features RSS Feed

Hitching Her Star on Scientific DiscoveryTriple Threat: Former Basketball Star and Singing Sensation Studies to Become a Scientist
Friday, June 17, 2016

Tere Williams knows how to succeed. The former professional basketball player and accomplished singer is counting on her work ethic and perseverance to serve her read more

 

Offering Urgent CareEinstein Alum Develops a Thriving Urgent-Care Network
Friday, June 03, 2016

Teamwork Tackles Rare DiseasesEinstein's IDDRC and the Children's Hospital at Montefiore: Teaming Up to Tackle Rare Childhood Diseases
Thursday, June 02, 2016

 

Features Archive

Scientist Jess Doerner Leads by Example
Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Dr. Stephen G. Baum: An Einstein Alumnus at Last!
Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Einstein's CHEFF Course: Exploring the Power of Food as Good Medicine
Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Hoops 4 Health: Shooting for a Healthier Bronx
Thursday, May 05, 2016

Montefiore-Einstein Imaging Expert Attracts a Global Following While Illuminating MRI Physics
Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Brainstorming for Curriculum Reform: The Education Thought Leaders Conference
Monday, April 25, 2016

20 Years of Celebrating a Scientist's Legacy and Recognizing Graduate Research
Monday, April 11, 2016

Simulation Training for Einstein Medical Students: Practice Makes for Better Care
Thursday, April 07, 2016

Dr. Randy Stout: Mobilizing Our Understanding of Gap Junctions
Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Einstein Ph.D. Students Join Innovative Career Program
Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Fostering Education and Difficult Conversations
Monday, March 21, 2016

Dr. Scott Emmons Receives the Marshall S. Horwitz, M.D., Faculty Prize for Research Excellence
Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Sparking an Elementary Interest in Science
Friday, March 11, 2016

In Ethiopia: Connecting with a Medical School, Strengthening a Heritage
Thursday, March 10, 2016

Einstein AMWA Chapter Helps Students Navigate Medical Training and Beyond
Tuesday, March 08, 2016

< Previous | Next >

Feature Search

Search Terms: