Student Affairs

Contact Us

Office of Student Affairs

Dr. Stephen Baum

Stephen G. Baum, M.D.
Senior Associate Dean for Students
Tele: 718.430.3060
Fax: 718.430.4123
stephen.baum@einstein.yu.edu 

Dr. Allison Ludwig

Allison B. Ludwig, M.D.
Assistant Dean for Students
Tele: 718.430.3060
Fax: 718.430.4123
allison.ludwig@einstein.yu.edu 

 
Dr. Joshua Nosanchuk

Joshua D. Nosanchuk, M.D.
Assistant Dean for Students
Tele: 718.430.3060
Fax: 718.430.4123
josh.nosanchuk@einstein.yu.edu 

Christina Chin
Assistant Director, Office of Student Affairs
Tele: 718.430.3060
Fax: 718.430.4123
christina.chin@einstein.yu.edu 

 

Julie Schneider, M.A.
Registrar
Tele: 718.430.2102
Fax: 718.430.4123
julie.schneider@einstein.yu.edu 

 

 

Staff Contacts

Albert Sabzanov
Systems Analyst, Registrar's Office
Tele: 718.430.2102
Fax: 718.430.4123
albert.sabzanov@einstein.yu.edu 

 

 

Marisol Figueroa
Tele: 718.430.2102
Fax: 718.430.4123
marisol.figueroa@einstein.yu.edu 

Kerry Demers
Tele: 718.430.3060
Fax: 718.430.4123
kerry.demers@einstein.yu.edu 

 

Andrean Russell
Tele: 718.430.2102
Fax: 718.430.4123
andrean.russell@einstein.yu.edu 

Click here to log in