M.D. Program

Who We Are

Office of Medical Education

Martha S. Grayson, M.D.
Senior Associate Dean for Medical Education
marti.grayson@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.3371

Pablo A. Joo, M.D.
Assistant Dean for Medical Education
pablo.joo@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.3371

Terence Ma, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Education Information Resources
terence.ma@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.2669

Director for Instructional Design
VACANT

Martin N. Penn, M.B.A., C.P.A.
Senior Administrator
martin.penn@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.4239

Bridget Sweeney
Executive Assistant
bridget.sweeney@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.3371

Marilyn DeLuna
Administrative Assistant
marilyn.deluna@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.8861

 
 

Biomedical Science Education
Howard M. Steinman, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean
howard.steinman@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.3010

Office of Educational Informatics
Delwar Chowdhury, M.S.
Educational Informatics Manager
delwar.chowdhury@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.3362

Kyle Horn
Sr. Instructional Designer
kyle.horn@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.3361

Vacant
Web Applications Developer
peter.lim@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.3181


Office of Instructional Support Services
Ingrid Brown, B.S.
Director
ingrid.brown@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.2244

Mary Ann Potenzo
Senior Secretary
maryann.potenzo@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.3071

Lisa Tiru
Senior Secretary
lisa.tiru@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.3071

Rachel Torres
Senior Secretary
rachel.torres@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.3071

Marisol Diaz-Castellano
Secretary
marisol.castellano@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.3071


Office of Diversity Enhancement
Yvette Calderon, M.D., M.S.
Associate Dean
yvette.calderon@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.3091

Maria Marzan, Ed.D., M.P.H.
Diversity Resource and Academic Advisor
maria.marzan@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.3419

Nilda Soto, M.S. Ed.
Assistant Dean
nilda.soto@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.3091

Madeline Ebanks
Senior Secretary
madeline.ebanks@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.3091

Medina Byars
Administrative Secretary
medina.byars@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.4166

Ana Julia Cruz
Coordinator
ana-julia.cruz@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.4166

Deborah Negron-Cordero
Counselor
deborah.cordero@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.4166

Office of Educational Resources
William B. Burton, Ph.D.
Director
william.burton@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.4259

Lina T. Cipollone, B.B.A.
Data Administrator
lina.cipollone@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.2693

Francine Pagliaro
Administrative Secretary
francine.pagliaro@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.2693

Office of Faculty Development
Christina M. Coyle, M.D., M.S.
Assistant Dean
christina.coyle@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.3525

Camille Robinson
Coordinator
camille.robinson@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.3525


Ruth L. Gottesman Clinical Skills Center
Felise B. Milan, M.D.
Director
felise.milan@einstein.yu.edu
718.862.1780

Patrick D. Herron, M.B.E.
Assistant Director
patrick.herron@einstein.yu.edu
718.862.1775

Dina Astorino
Administrative Secretary
Dina.astorino@einstein.yu.edu
718.862.1787

Donna Mahoney
Administrative Secretary
donna.mahoney@einstein.yu.edu
718.862.1784

Marykay Roddy-Champlin
Administrative Secretary
marykay.roddy-champlin@einstetin.yu.edu
718.862.1789


Office of Medical Student Research
Ellie Schoenbaum, M.D.
Director, Medical Student Research
ellie.schoenbaum@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.2518

Joan W. Berman, Ph.D.
Senior Advisor to the Office of Medical Student Research for Basic and Translational Research
joan.berman@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.2587

Marni L. LoIacono Merves, LMSW, MA
Administrator, Medical Student Research & SOAR
marni.loiacono@einstein.yu.edu 
718.430.2087

Jill Raufman, MS, MPH
Director, Medical Student GH Programs
Program Manager, Global Health Center
jill.raufman@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.3518

Judy Rothman
Education Coordinator, Office of Medical Education
judy.rothman@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.8578

Donna Moscato
Administrative Secretary
donna.moscato@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.2080

Click here to log in