Loading Navigation...

Loading Department...
Name
Contact Information
Research Information

Department Chair

Mark P. Schoenberg, M.D.

Mark P. Schoenberg, M.D.

Professor, Department of Urology

Chair, Department of Urology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
MMC-MAP, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4531
Fax: 718.547.2902
mschoenb@montefiore.org

All Faculty

Ahmed Aboumohamed, M.B.,B.Ch.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4531
aaboumoh@montefiore.org

Nitya E. Abraham, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 929.263.3992
Fax: 929.263.3952
nabraham@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Urinary biomarker for Underactive Bladder Cinical Care Pathway for Overactive Bladder Female Sexual Dysfunction Surgical management of benign prostatic enlargement

Ilir Agalliu, M.D., Sc.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room: 1315B
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2929
Fax: 718.430.2608
ilir.agalliu@einstein.yu.edu

Stanley H. Boczko, M.D.

23 East 79th Street
New York, NY 10021

Tel: 212.628.1800
sboczko@montefiore.org

William R. Bodner, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Park
1625 Poplar Street
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8554
Fax: 718.405.8561
wbodner@montefiore.org

Anthony J. Casale, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
MMC-MAP, Room: 5
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4531
Fax: 718.547.2902
acasale@montefiore.org

Victoria Chernyak, M.D.

Victoria Chernyak, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Radiology

Associate Professor, Department of Urology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4396
Fax: 718.325.2037
vchernya@montefiore.org

Lanna Cheuck, D.O.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
MMC-MAP, Room: 5
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5402
Fax: 718.547.2902
lcheuck@montefiore.org

Kelvin Davies, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room: 742
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3201
Fax: 718.430.8694
kelvin.davies@einstein.yu.edu

Beth A. Drzewiecki, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
MMC-MAP, Room: 5
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7479
Fax: 718.547.2902
bdrzewie@montefiore.org

Jonathan D. Fleischmann, M.D.

1578 Williamsbridge Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.892.2100
jfleisch@montefiore.org

Nicole B. Fleischmann, M.D.

Westchester Urological Assoc.
170 Maple Avenue
Room: 104
White Plains, NY 10601

Tel: 914.949.7556
Fax: 914.949.5024

Madhur K. Garg, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Klau, Room: 3
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4361
Fax: 718.882.6914
mgarg@montefiore.org

Benjamin A. Gartrell, M.D.

Benjamin A. Gartrell, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Oncology)

Assistant Professor, Department of Urology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Hofheimer Main, Room: 100
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4057
Fax: 718.798.7474
bgartrel@montefiore.org

Michael M. Gross, M.D.

1695 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.823.1800
mgross2000@aol.com

Chandan Guha, M.B.B.S., Ph.D.

Chandan Guha, M.B.B.S., Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology

Professor, Department of Pathology

Professor, Department of Urology

Vice Chair, Department of Radiation Oncology

Montefiore Medical Group
1625 Poplar Street
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8550
Fax: 718.405.8551
cguha@montefiore.org

Norman Z. Kahan, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4531
Fax: 718.547.2902
nkahan@montefiore.org

Shalom Kalnicki, M.D.

Shalom Kalnicki, M.D.

Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology

Professor, Department of Urology

Chair, Department of Radiation Oncology

Montefiore Medical Group
1625 Poplar Street
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.5280
shalom.kalnicki@einstein.yu.edu

Howard N. Kivell, M.D.

Premiere Urology
2510 Westchester Avenue
Suite #A
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.517.3030

Evan Z. Kovac, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 1, Room: 706
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.4531
ekovac@montefiore.org

Melissa A. Laudano, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
MMC-MAP, Room: 5
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4531
Fax: 718.547.2902
mlaudano@montefiore.org

Franklin C. Lowe, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 2, Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.4531
Fax: 929.263.3952
flowe@montefiore.org

Pedro P. Maria, D.O.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 1, Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.4684
Fax: 718.547.2902
pmaria@montefiore.org

Keyur J. Mehta, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Room: 100
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7750
Fax: 718.231.5064
kmehta@montefiore.org

Arnold Melman, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
MMC-MAP, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5402
Fax: 718.547.2902
arnold.melman@einstein.yu.edu

Amarnath Mukherjee, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room: 742
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3201
Fax: 718.430.8922
amarnath.mukherjee@einstein.yu.edu

Amanda C. North, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4531
Fax: 718.547.2902
anorth@montefiore.org

Alexander I. Sankin, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 1, Room: 706
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 929.263.3992
Fax: 929.263.3952
asankin@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: bladder preserving treatment options in patients with invasive bladder cancer, development of new immunotherapies for bladder cancer

Judy Sarungbam, M.D.

Judy Sarungbam, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology

Assistant Professor, Department of Urology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Room: 063
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4976
Fax: 718.920.7611
jsarungb@montefiore.org

Barry M. Schwartz, M.D.

Barry M. Schwartz, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Urology

23 East 79th Street
New York, NY 10021

Tel: 212.628.8100

Janaki N. Sharma, M.D.

Janaki N. Sharma, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Oncology)

Assistant Professor, Department of Urology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4862
Fax: 718.798.7474
jsharma@montefiore.org

Joshua M. Stern, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 2, Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 347.842.1716
Fax: 929.263.3952
jstern@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Gut microbiome, kidney stones and focal ablation of prostate cancer

Sylvia O. Suadicani, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room: R744
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3225
Fax: 718.430.8594
sylvia.suadicani@einstein.yu.edu

Areas of Research: Urogenital Dysfunction in Diabetes, Multiple Sclerosis, Spinal Cord Injury, Estrogen Deficiency, Ageing – Overactive & Underactive Bladder, Female Sexual Dysfunction; Chronic Pelvic Pain; Interstitial Cystitis; Bladder Cancer

Moses T. Tar, M.D.

Moses T. Tar, M.D.

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Urology

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room: 714S
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3201
moses.tar@einstein.yu.edu

Bhupendra M. Tolia, M.B.B.S., , M.S.

1695 Eastchester Road
Room: 306
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.0222
Tolia@aaapu.com

Yi Wang, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room: 714
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3201
Fax: 718.430.8964
yi.wang@einstein.yu.edu

Areas of Research: The role of MaxiK channel in diabetic cystopathy, especially in function of diabetic urothelium.

Kara L. Watts, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6246
kwatts@montefiore.org

Xingxing Zang, Ph.D.

Xingxing Zang, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Professor, Department of Medicine (Oncology)

Professor, Department of Urology

Louis Goldstein Swan Chair in Women's Cancer Research

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room: 405A
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.4155
Fax: 718.430.8711
xing-xing.zang@einstein.yu.edu

Areas of Research: * New T cell immune checkpoints * Cancer immunotherapy * Autoimmune diseases and immunotherapy * Metabolic diseases and immunotherapy * Infection and vaccines

Click here to log in