Department of Systems & Computational Biology

Students

Daniel Biro (PI: Bergman)
Tel: 718.678.1062
Email: daniel.biro@med.einstein.yu.edu

Joseph Dybas (PI: Fiser)
Tel: 718.678.1069
Email: joseph.dybas@pdh.einstein.yu.edu

 

Leah Guthrie (PI: Kelly)
Tel. 718.678.1038
Email: leah.guthrie@phd.einstein.yu.edu

Alexandra Mirina (PI: Bergman)
Tel. 718.678.1208
Email: alexandra.mirina@phd.einstein.yu.edu

 

Nelson Gil (PI: Fiser) 
Email: nelson.gil@med.einstein.yu.edu

Cameron Smith (PI: Bergman)
Tel: 718.678.1209
Email: cameron.smith@med.einstein.yu.edu

 

Michoel Snow (PI: Schwartz)
Tel: 718.678.3040
Email: michoel.snow@med.einstein.yu.edu

Joaquin Pechuan Jorge (PI: Bergman)
Tel: 718.678.1193
Email: joaquin.pechuanjorge@phd.einstein.yu.edu 

 
Click here to log in