Loading Navigation...

Loading Department...
Name
Contact Information
Research Information

Department Chair

Matthew N. Bartels, M.D.

Matthew N. Bartels, M.D.

Professor, The Arthur S. Abramson Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Chair, The Arthur S. Abramson Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2751
Fax: 718.920.5048
mbartels@montefiore.org

All Faculty

Anne F. Ambrose, M.B.B.S., , M.S.

Burke Rehabilitation Hospital
785 Mamaroneck Avenue
Building 7, Room: 158
White Plains, NY 10605

Tel: 914.597.2322
Fax: 914.597.2439
aambrose@burke.org

Arghiris Barbadimos, M.D.

230 Westchester Avenue
West Harrison, NY 10604

Tel: 914.684.6113
abarbadimos@pmgortho.com

Lata D. Bhansali, M.B.B.S.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.519.3984

Maria A. Bucciarelli-Pici, M.D.

Children's Rehabiliation
Center
317 North Street
White Plains, NY 10605

Tel: 914.597.4106
mpici@childrensrehabcenter.org

David Cancel, M.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Rose F. Kennedy Center
1410 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 110
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.8500
Fax: 718.892.2296
dcancel@montefiore.org

Yuxi Chen, M.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Rose F. Kennedy Center
1410 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 112
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.8600
yuxichen68@yahoo.com

Herbert J. Cohen, M.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1225 Morris Park Avenue
Van Etten, Bronx, NY 10461


herbert.cohen@einstein.yu.edu

Sudhir A. Diwan, M.B.B.S.

New York Spine & Sport
Rehabilitation Medicine
1250 Waters Place
Room: 710
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.684.5727
Fax: 718.684.5728
sudhir.diwan63@gmail.com

Carolin I. Dohle, M.D.

Burke Rehabilitation Hospital
785 Mamaroneck Avenue
Building 7, Room: G31D
White Plains, NY 10605

Tel: 914.597.2309
Fax: 914.597.2274
cdohle@burke.org

Sherry A. Downie, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room: 620S
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2895
Fax: 718.430.8996
sherry.downie@einstein.yu.edu

Lilia A. Evangelista, M.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1225 Morris Park Avenue
Van Etten, Room: 2C17
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.839.7315
lilia.evangelista@einstein.yu.edu

Avital Fast, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
150 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2751
Fax: 718.882.7216
avital.fast@einstein.yu.edu

Lourdes M. Figueroa-Corser, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
Lubin Rehabilitation Center
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2296
lcorser@montefiore.org

Pasquale Fonzetti, M.D., Ph.D.

Burke Rehabilitation Hospital
785 Mamaroneck Avenue
Room: G31-I
White Plains, NY 10605

Tel: 914.597.2502
Fax: 914.597.2774
pfonzett@burke.org

Andrew I. Gitkind, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
MMC-MOSES, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7246
Fax: 718.920.2289
agitkind@montefiore.org

Lenore Zhita Gladstone, M.B.,B.Ch.

3435 Dekalb Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467-2301

Tel: 718.547.8899
Fax: 718.547.9553
officerehab@aol.com

Sireen M. Gopal, M.B.B.S.

2008 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Karina Gritsenko, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
MMC-MAP, Room: LL400
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7246
Fax: 718.652.4018
kgritsen@montefiore.org

Sikha K. Guha, M.B.B.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4133
Fax: 718.654.9831
sguha@montefiore.org

Jacob R. Hascalovici, M.D., Ph.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 2, Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.7246
jhascalo@montefiore.org

Gary N. Inwald, D.O.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4133
Fax: 718.515.4892
ginwald@montefiore.org

Maria A. Jouvin-Castro, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2263
Fax: 718.904.2846
marcastr@montefiore.org

Dona Rani C. Kathirithamby, M.B.B.S.

Dona Rani C. Kathirithamby, M.B.B.S.

Associate Professor, The Arthur S. Abramson Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics

Director, Pediatric Rehabilitation, Rose F. Kennedy Center

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1225 Morris Park Avenue
Van Etten, Room: 1B64
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.839.7294
d-rani.kathiri@einstein.yu.edu

Dae-Joo Kim, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7590
denkim@montefiore.org

Soo Yeon Kim, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7246
Fax: 718.515.4892
sookim@montefiore.org

Boleslav Kosharskyy, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
MMC-MAP, Room: LL400
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7246
Fax: 718.652.4018
bkoshars@montefiore.org

Meg A. Krilov, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.1588
Fax: 718.515.0714
mkrilov@montefiore.org

Anna Maria Lasak, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Park
1500 Blondell Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8410
Fax: 718.405.8411
alasak@montefiore.org

Se Won Lee, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4083
Fax: 718.654.9831
sewlee@montefiore.org

Sheryl Rina Levin, M.D.

3435 Dekalb Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.547.8899
slevin@montefiore.org

Karen L. Morice, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4133
Fax: 718.920.2289
kmorice@montefiore.org

Huma H. Naqvi, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Group
HIP Cross County
1010 Central Park Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10704

Tel: 914.964.4031
Fax: 718.904.2846
hnaqvi@montefiore.org

Jeffrey Nissinoff, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
Lubin Rehabilitation Center
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2296
jnissino@montefiore.org

Mooyeon Oh-Park, M.D.

Kessler Foundation Res. Center
1199 Pleasant Valley Way
West Orange, NJ 07052

Tel: 973.324.3594
Fax: 973.243.6984
moh-park@kesslerfoundation.org

Karen M. Pechman, M.D.

Burke Rehabilitation Hospital
785 Mamaroneck Avenue
Building 7, Room: 158
White Plains, NY 10605

Tel: 914.597.2367
Fax: 914.597.2439
kpechman@burke.org

Olivera D. Pekovic, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.9171
Fax: 718.920.9212
opekovic@montefiore.org

Coralia L. Popescu, M.D.

2236 Bouck Avenue
Bronx, NY 10469

Tel: 718.515.7992

David Z. Prince, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Park
1500 Blondell Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8410
Fax: 718.405.8424
dprince@montefiore.org

Stephanie E. Rand, D.O.

Montefiore Medical Center
150 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2751
Fax: 718.920.5048
srand@montefiore.org

Maria Julieta G. Reyes, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Park
1500 Blondell Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8410
Fax: 718.405.8424
mareyes@montefiore.org

Eathar Saad, M.B.,B.Ch.

Montefiore Medical Group
HIP Cross County
1010 Central Park Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10704

Tel: 914.964.4000
Fax: 914.964.8889
esaad@montefiore.org

Christine G. Sapka, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.519.3443

Binod Prasad Shah, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4083
binodshah@yahoo.com

Naum Shaparin, M.D.

Naum Shaparin, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Associate Professor, Department of Family and Social Medicine

Associate Professor, The Arthur S. Abramson Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Director of Pain Services at Montefiore Medical Center, Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
MMC-MAP, Room: LL400
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7246
Fax: 718.652.4018
nshapari@montefiore.org

Steven A. Sparr, M.D.

Steven A. Sparr, M.D.

Professor, The Saul R. Korey Department of Neurology

Assistant Professor, The Arthur S. Abramson Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Clerkship Director, Neurology, The Saul R. Korey Department of Neurology

Montefiore Medical Center
Stern Stroke Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6402
Fax: 718.515.0697
ssparr@montefiore.org

Robert A. Spindel, M.D.

3555 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467


Fax: 718.231.2427

Michelle A. Stern, M.D.

Michelle A. Stern, M.D.

Associate Professor, The Arthur S. Abramson Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Chair, Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation at Jacobi Medical Center / North Central Bronx Hospital, The Arthur S. Abramson Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 4S12
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5549
Fax: 718.918.7906
michelle.stern@nychhc.org

Grigory Syrkin, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
150 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2751
Fax: 718.920.5048
gsyrkin@montefiore.org

Flora K. Tabaddor, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2751
ftabaddo@montefiore.org

Click here to log in