Department of Radiology

Faculty

< Previous | Next >

All Faculty

William Gomes

William Gomes
Neuroradiology
Tel: 718.920.4030
wgomes@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Paul Goodwin

Paul Goodwin
Nuclear Medicine
Tel: 239.989.2975
pgoodwin7@aol.com

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Debra Green

Debra Green
Musculoskeletal Radiology
Tel: 718.920.9904
degreen@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Mark Guelfguat

Mark Guelfguat
Body MR and CT Imaging
Tel: 718.918.4595
mark.guelfguat@nbhn.net

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Linda Haramati

Linda Haramati
Thoracic Radiology
Tel: 718.920.7458
lharamat@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Nogah Haramati

Nogah Haramati
Musculoskeletal Radiology
Tel: 718.904.2965
nharamat@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Hiram Hart

Hiram Hart
Nuclear Medicine
Tel: 718.920.4289

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Sherman Heller

Sherman Heller
Nuclear Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5012
sheller@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

John Hines

John Hines
Body MR and CT Imaging
Tel: 718.470.7175
jhines@lij.edu

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Jennifer Hinkle

Jennifer Hinkle
Musculoskeletal Radiology
Tel: 718.918.4600
jennifer.hinkle@nbhn.net

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Joshua Hofman

Joshua Hofman
Musculoskeletal Radiology
Tel: 718.470.7175
jhofman@lij.edu

View Faculty Profile

Marcy Jagust

Marcy Jagust
Vascular & Interventional Radiology
Tel: 718.920.4857
mjagust@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wade Koba

Wade Koba
Nuclear Medicine
Tel: 718.430.8581
wade.koba@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

First Page | Previous Page | Page of 6 | Next Page | Last Page