Department of Radiology

Faculty

< Previous | Next >

All Faculty

Mark Guelfguat

Mark Guelfguat
Body MR and CT Imaging
Tel: 718.918.4600
mark.guelfguat@nychhc.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Linda Haramati

Linda Haramati
Thoracic Radiology
Tel: 718.920.7458

View Faculty Profile

Nogah Haramati

Nogah Haramati
Musculoskeletal Radiology
Tel: 718.904.3411

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Hiram Hart

Hiram Hart
Nuclear Medicine
Tel: 718.920.4289

View Faculty Profile

Sherman Heller

Sherman Heller
Nuclear Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5012
sheller@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

John Hines

John Hines
Body MR and CT Imaging
Tel: 718.470.7175
jhines@northwell.edu

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
 
 
 
Joshua Hofman

Joshua Hofman
Musculoskeletal Radiology
Tel: 718.470.7175
jhofman@northwell.edu

View Faculty Profile

Marcy Jagust

Marcy Jagust
Vascular & Interventional Radiology
Tel: 718.920.4857
mjagust@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
 
 
 
Wade Koba

Wade Koba
Nuclear Medicine
Tel: 718.430.8581
wade.koba@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Mariya Kobi

Mariya Kobi
Abdominal Imaging
Tel: 718.920.5506
mkobi@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Jessica Kurian

Jessica Kurian
Pediatric Radiology
Tel: 718.920.4865
jkurian@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Mitchell Laks

Mitchell Laks
Abdominal Imaging
Tel: 718.920.4200
mlaks@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Jimmy Lee

Jimmy Lee
Neuroradiology
Tel: 718.920.5113
jilee@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

First Page | Previous Page | Page of 6 | Next Page | Last Page