Loading Navigation...

Loading Department...
Name
Contact Information
Research Information

Department Chair

Judy Yee, M.D.

Judy Yee, M.D.

Professor, Department of Radiology

Chair, Department of Radiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5113
Fax: 718.920.4854
judy.yee@einstein.yu.edu

All Faculty

Shlomit A. Goldberg-Stein, M.D.

Shlomit A. Goldberg-Stein, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology (Musculoskeletal Radiology)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4872
Fax: 718.798.7983
sgoldberg@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Musculoskeletal Intervention; Image-guided bone and soft tissue biopsy; Image-guided therapeutic steroid injection; Hindfoot disorders; Radiology performance improvement; Structured Reporting and Structured Recommendations

Harold S. Goldman, M.D.

Harold S. Goldman, M.D.

Professor, Department of Radiology (Pediatric Radiology)

Professor, Department of Pediatrics

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 3D02
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.4932
harold.goldman@einstein.yu.edu

Inessa A. Goldman, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2967
ingoldma@montefiore.org

Yosef S. Golowa, M.D.

Yosef S. Golowa, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Radiology (Vascular & Interventional Radiology)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 866.662.9729
Fax: 718.798.7983
ygolowa@montefiore.org

William A. Gomes, M.D., Ph.D.

William A. Gomes, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology (Neuroradiology)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5492
Fax: 718.324.1156
wgomes@montefiore.org

Paul N. Goodwin, Ph.D.

Paul N. Goodwin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Emeritus, Department of Radiology (Nuclear Medicine)

432 Royal Bonnet Court
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Tel: 239.989.2975
pgoodwin7@aol.com

Debra J. Green, M.D.

Debra J. Green, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology (Musculoskeletal Radiology)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4861
Fax: 718.798.7983
degreen@montefiore.org

Mark A. Greenberg, M.D.

Mark A. Greenberg, M.D.

Professor, Department of Medicine (Cardiology)

Associate Professor, Department of Radiology

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4212
Fax: 718.920.7447
mgreenbe@montefiore.org

Gregory M. Grimaldi, M.D.

Gregory M. Grimaldi, M.D.

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology

North Shore - LIJ Health Systems
300 Community Drive
Manhasset, NY 11030

Tel: 516.562.4362
Fax: 516.562.4793
ggrimald@northwell.edu

Mark Guelfguat, D.O.

Mark Guelfguat, D.O.

Associate Professor, Department of Radiology (Body MR and CT Imaging)

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 4N-15
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.4600
Fax: 718.918.7950
mark.guelfguat@nychhc.org

Areas of Research: Emergency, Abdominal and Cardiac Imaging, Medical Education

Daniel S. Gurell, M.D.

Daniel S. Gurell, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology

1200 Waters Place
Room: M108
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.931.6593
gurell@hotmail.com

Linda B. Haramati, M.D.

Linda B. Haramati, M.D.

Professor, Department of Radiology (Thoracic Radiology)

Professor, Department of Medicine

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7458
Fax: 718.798.7983

Nogah Haramati, M.D.

Nogah Haramati, M.D.

Professor, Department of Radiology (Musculoskeletal Radiology)

Professor, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

Chief, Department of Radiology

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Room: 3-005
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3411
Fax: 718.904.2836

Hiram E. Hart, Ph.D.

Hiram E. Hart, Ph.D.

Visiting Professor Emeritus, Department of Radiology (Nuclear Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Room: C-15
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4289

Sherman L. Heller, Ph.D.

Sherman L. Heller, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Emeritus, Department of Radiology (Nuclear Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5012
sheller@montefiore.org

John J. Hines, M.D.

John J. Hines, M.D.

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology (Body MR and CT Imaging)

Long Island Jewish Medical Center
270-05 76th Avenue
New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Tel: 718.470.7175
Fax: 718.343.7463
jhines@northwell.edu

David A. Hirschl, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4861
Fax: 718.920.4854
dhirschl@montefiore.org

Jay G. Hochsztein, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 4N-16
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.4595
Fax: 718.978.7950
jay.hochsztein@nychhc.org

Janet C. Hoffman, M.D.

Janet C. Hoffman, M.D.

Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Radiology

Long Island Jewish Medical Center
270-05 76th Avenue
New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Tel: 718.470.7175
Fax: 718.343.7463
jhoffman@northwell.edu

Joshua Hofman, M.D.

Joshua Hofman, M.D.

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology (Musculoskeletal Radiology)

Long Island Jewish Medical Center
270-05 76th Avenue
New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Tel: 718.470.7175
Fax: 718.343.3893
jhofman@northwell.edu

Roberta L. Itzkoff, M.D.

Roberta L. Itzkoff, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology (Breast Imaging)

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5400
Fax: 718.655.4732
ritzkoff@montefiore.org

Marcy B. Jagust, M.D.

Marcy B. Jagust, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology (Vascular & Interventional Radiology)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4857
mjagust@montefiore.org

Vineet R. Jain, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4872
vjain@montefiore.org

Alan A. Johnson, M.D.

Alan A. Johnson, M.D.

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology

Long Island Jewish Medical Center
270-05 76th Avenue
New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Tel: 718.470.7175
ajohnso1@northwell.edu

Barry F. Kanzer, M.D.

Barry F. Kanzer, M.D.

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology

Long Island Jewish Medical Center
269-11 76th Avenue
New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Tel: 718.470.7176
bkanzer@northwell.edu

Bindu Kaul, M.B.B.S.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2967
bkaul@montefiore.org

Arfa Khan, M.B.B.S.

Arfa Khan, M.B.B.S.

Adjunct Clinical Professor, Department of Radiology

Long Island Jewish Medical Center
270-05 76th Avenue
New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Tel: 718.470.7164
khan@northwell.edu

Wade R. Koba, B.S.

Wade R. Koba, B.S.

Principal Associate, Department of Radiology (Nuclear Medicine)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
MRRC, Room: 309
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.8581
Fax: 718.430.8853
wade.koba@einstein.yu.edu

Mariya Kobi, M.D.

Mariya Kobi, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology (Abdominal Imaging)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5506
Fax: 718.798.7983
mkobi@montefiore.org

Mordecai Koenigsberg, M.D.

Mordecai Koenigsberg, M.D.

Professor, Department of Radiology (Ultrasonography)

Director, Division of Ultrasonography, Department of Radiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5511
mkoenigs@montefiore.org

Tova C. Koenigsberg, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
MMC-MAP, Room: 300
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5400
Fax: 718.324.1156
tkoenigs@montefiore.org

Leslie A. Kory, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 4N16
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.4600
leslie.kory@nychhc.org

Jessica Kurian, M.D.

Jessica Kurian, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology (Pediatric Radiology)

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Room: CM106A
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4865
Fax: 718.798.7983
jkurian@montefiore.org

Mitchell P. Laks, M.D., Ph.D.

Mitchell P. Laks, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology (Abdominal Imaging)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4200
mlaks@montefiore.org

Jimmy S. Lee, M.D., Ph.D.

Jimmy S. Lee, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology (Neuroradiology)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
MMC-MOSES, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5113
Fax: 718.231.5064
jilee@montefiore.org

Tony T. Lee, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 866.662.9729
Fax: 718.798.7983
tolee@montefiore.org

Tracy Jae Won Lee, M.D.

Tracy Jae Won Lee, M.D.

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology (Body MR and CT Imaging)

Long Island Jewish Medical Center
270-05 76th Avenue
New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Tel: 718.470.7144
Fax: 718.343.7463
tlee1@northwell.edu

Won J. Lee, M.D.

Long Island Jewish Medical Center
270-05 75th Avenue
New Hyde Park, NY 11042

Tel: 718.470.7175
wjaylee@yahoo.com

Areas of Research: Genitourinary system

Terry L. Levin, M.D.

Terry L. Levin, M.D.

Professor, Department of Radiology (Pediatric Radiology)

Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4865
tlevin@montefiore.org

Jeffrey M. Levsky, M.D., Ph.D.

Jeffrey M. Levsky, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Radiology

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Cardiology)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Gold Zone, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 866.662.9729
Fax: 718.798.7983
jlevsky@montefiore.org

Lester M. Levy, M.D.

Lester M. Levy, M.D.

Professor Emeritus, Department of Radiology (Nuclear Medicine)

Long Island Jewish Medical Center
Research Building
270-05 75th Avenue
New Hyde Park, NY 11042

Tel: 718.470.7000

Michael L. Lipton, M.D., Ph.D.

Michael L. Lipton, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Radiology (Neuroradiology)

Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Associate Professor, Dominick P. Purpura Department of Neuroscience

Associate Director, Gruss Magnetic Resonance Research Center (MRRC)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
MRRC, Room: 219C
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3390
Fax: 718.430.2185
michael.lipton@einstein.yu.edu

Areas of Research: Neuroimaging, MRI, Brain, Traumatic Brain Injury, TBI, Concussion, Image Processing and Analysis, Diffusion Imaging including DTI, NODDI, HARDI, White Matter Microstructure, Cognitive Dysfunction, Clinical Investigation

Mark C. Liszewski, M.D.

Mark C. Liszewski, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology (Pediatric Radiology)

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7748
mliszews@montefiore.org

Charito Love, M.D.

Charito Love, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Radiology (Nuclear Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Park
1695A Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8462
Fax: 718.824.0830
clove@montefiore.org

Todd S. Miller, M.D.

Todd S. Miller, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Radiology (Neuroradiology)

Montefiore North Division
600 East 233rd Street
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9449
Fax: 718.920.7248
tmiller@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Image guided pain intervention, Cerebrovascular disease, Socioeconomics, Quality and Safety

David M. Milstein, M.D.

David M. Milstein, M.D.

Professor, Department of Radiology (Nuclear Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Park
1695A Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8461
Fax: 718.824.0830
dmilstei@montefiore.org

Monika Misra, M.D.

Monika Misra, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology (Body MR and CT Imaging)

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 4N16
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.4600
monika.misra@nychhc.org

Renee M. Moadel, M.D.

Renee M. Moadel, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology (Nuclear Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5011
Fax: 718.920.2629
rmoadel@montefiore.org

Melanie Moses, M.D.

Melanie Moses, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology (Breast Imaging)

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5400
Fax: 718.655.4732
mmoses@montefiore.org

James B. Naidich, M.D.

James B. Naidich, M.D.

Adjunct Clinical Professor, Department of Radiology

North Shore - LIJ Health Systems
300 Community Drive
Manhasset, NY 11030

Tel: 516.562.4797
Fax: 516.562.4794
jnaidich@yahoo.com

Click here to log in