Department of Radiology

Faculty

< Previous | Next >

All Faculty

Jacob Cynamon

Jacob Cynamon
Vascular & Interventional Radiology
Tel: 718.920.5729
jcynamon@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Miriam David

Miriam David
Breast Imaging
Tel: 718.918.4600
miriam.david@nbhn.net

View Faculty Profile

Lawrence Davis

Lawrence Davis
Nuclear Medicine
Tel: 718.470.7235
ldavis@lij.edu

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Joseph Di Vito

Joseph Di Vito
Body MR and CT Imaging
Tel: 718.904.2967
jdivito@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Ronelle DuBrow

Ronelle DuBrow
Abdominal Imaging
Tel: 718.920.2867
rdubrow@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
 
 
 
Shabnam Fidvi

Shabnam Fidvi
Body MR and CT Imaging
Tel: 718.405.8440
sfidvi@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Eugene Fine

Eugene Fine
Nuclear Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2639
efine@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Milana Flusberg

Milana Flusberg
Abdominal Imaging
Tel: 718.920.4396
mflusberg@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Susan Frank

Susan Frank
Ultrasonography
Tel: 718.920.7533
sfrank@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Leonard Freeman

Leonard Freeman
Nuclear Medicine
Tel: 718.920.6060
lfreeman@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Andrei Frost

Andrei Frost
Vascular & Interventional Radiology
Tel: 718.904.2967
afrost@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Shlomit Goldberg-Stein

Shlomit Goldberg-Stein
Musculoskeletal Radiology
Tel: 718.920.4200
sgoldberg@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Yosef Golowa

Yosef Golowa
Vascular & Interventional Radiology
Tel: 718.920.5729
ygolowa@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

First Page | Previous Page | Page of 6 | Next Page | Last Page