Department of Radiology

Faculty

< Previous | Next >

All Faculty

Miriam David

Miriam David
Breast Imaging
Tel: 718.918.4600
miriam.david@nychhc.org

View Faculty Profile

Lawrence Davis

Lawrence Davis
Nuclear Medicine
Tel: 718.470.7235
ldavis@northwell.edu

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Joseph Di Vito, Jr.

Joseph Di Vito, Jr.
Body MR and CT Imaging
Tel: 718.904.2967
jdivito@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Shabnam Fidvi

Shabnam Fidvi
Body MR and CT Imaging
Tel: 718.405.8440
sfidvi@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Eugene Fine

Eugene Fine
Nuclear Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2639
eugene.fine@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Milana Flusberg

Milana Flusberg
Abdominal Imaging
Tel: 718.920.4396
mflusberg@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Susan Frank

Susan Frank
Ultrasonography
Tel: 718.920.7533
sfrank@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Leonard Freeman

Leonard Freeman
Nuclear Medicine
Tel: 718.920.6060
lfreeman@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
 
 
 
Andrei Frost

Andrei Frost
Vascular & Interventional Radiology
Tel: 718.904.2967
afrost@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Arash Gohari

Arash Gohari
Vascular & Interventional Radiology
Tel: 718.904.2967
agohari@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Shlomit Goldberg-Stein

Shlomit Goldberg-Stein
Musculoskeletal Radiology
Tel: 718.920.4200
sgoldberg@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Yosef Golowa

Yosef Golowa
Vascular & Interventional Radiology
Tel: 718.920.5729
ygolowa@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

William Gomes

William Gomes
Neuroradiology
Tel: 718.920.4030
wgomes@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Paul Goodwin

Paul Goodwin
Nuclear Medicine
Tel: 239.989.2975
pgoodwin7@aol.com

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Debra Green

Debra Green
Musculoskeletal Radiology
Tel: 718.920.9904
degreen@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

First Page | Previous Page | Page of 6 | Next Page | Last Page