Loading Navigation...

Loading Department...
Name
Contact Information
Research Information

Department Chair

Shalom Kalnicki, M.D.

Shalom Kalnicki, M.D.

Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology

Professor, Department of Urology

Chair, Department of Radiation Oncology

Montefiore Medical Group
1625 Poplar Street
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.5280
shalom.kalnicki@einstein.yu.edu

Vice-Chair

Chandan Guha, M.B.B.S., Ph.D.

Chandan Guha, M.B.B.S., Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology

Professor, Department of Pathology

Professor, Department of Urology

Vice Chair, Department of Radiation Oncology

Montefiore Medical Group
1625 Poplar Street
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8550
Fax: 718.405.8551
cguha@montefiore.org

All Faculty

Anita S. Aiyer, M.S.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Golding Building, Room: 103
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.8724
anita.aiyer2@einstein.yu.edu

Amar Basavatia, M.S.

Montefiore Medical Group
1625 Poplar Street
Room: 201
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8565
Fax: 718.405.8551
abasavat@montefiore.org

Robert E. Bases, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Room: 801
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2641
rbases@verizon.net

Indranil Basu, Ph.D., M.B.A.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Ullmann Building, Room: 316A
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2329
Fax: 718.430.3335
indranil.basu@einstein.yu.edu

Areas of Research: Immunomodulation of radiation therapy and ultrasound enhanced vaccination to control recurrent and metastatic cancer.

William R. Bodner, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Park
1625 Poplar Street
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8554
Fax: 718.405.8561
wbodner@montefiore.org

Nils P. Brodin, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Block, Room: 104
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.8842
patrik.brodin@einstein.yu.edu

Areas of Research: Medical Physics, Radiation Therapy, Response Assessment, Outcome Modeling, Image Analysis, Radio-immunotherapy

Jana L. Fox, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Yellow Zone, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7750
Fax: 718.231.5064
jfox@montefiore.org

Madhur K. Garg, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Klau, Room: 3
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4361
Fax: 718.882.6914
mgarg@montefiore.org

Hilda Haynes-Lewis, Ph.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Room: 100
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7750
Fax: 718.882.6914
hhaynes@montefiore.org

James W. Hodge, Ph.D.

National Cancer Institute, NIH
9000 Rockville Pike
Building #10
Room: 8B13
Bethesda, MD 20892

Tel: 301.496.0631
Fax: 301.496.2756
jh241d@nih.gov

Shu-Hui Hsu, Ph.D.

Montefiore Medical Group
1625 Poplar Street
Room: 201
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8570
Fax: 718.405.8561
shhsu@montefiore.org

Rafi Kabarriti, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Yellow Zone, Room: 200
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7750
Fax: 718.231.5064
rkabarri@montefiore.org

Jonathan H. Klein, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Group
1625 Poplar Street
Room: 101
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8550
Fax: 718.405.8561
joklein@montefiore.org

Shilpa Kulkarni, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Block, Room: 604
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.839.7951
Fax: 718.430.8618
shilpa.kulkarni@einstein.yu.edu

Hsiang-Chi Kuo, Ph.D.

Montefiore Medical Park
1625 Poplar Street
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8573
Fax: 718.405.8361
hskuo@montefiore.org

Katharine A. McNeill, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Hofheimer Main, Room: 100
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4057
Fax: 718.231.5064
kmcneill@montefiore.org

Keyur J. Mehta, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Room: 100
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7750
Fax: 718.231.5064
kmehta@montefiore.org

Alyson B. Moadel-Robblee, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room: 1006
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2696
Fax: 718.839.7988
alyson.moadel@einstein.yu.edu

Nitin Ohri, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Yellow Zone, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7750
Fax: 718.430.8618
nitin.ohri@einstein.yu.edu

Areas of Research: Radiation Oncology Lung Cancer Gastrointestinal Cancer

Mark F. Quigley, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Block, Room: 104
Bronx, NY 10461


mfquigley@wisc.edu

Maria C. Romano, M.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Gold Zone, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6720
mromano@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Adult Oncology - symptom management, recurrence prevention, and survivorship.

Willliam K.J. Skinner, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5280
wkjs@hotmail.com

Michoel Snow, M.D., Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Block, Room: 538
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2916
michoel.snow@einstein.yu.edu

Hui (Herb) Sun, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Golding Building, Room: 101A
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.4291
Fax: 718.430.3259
herb.sun@einstein.yu.edu

Areas of Research: Identifying regulatory mechanisms underlying the pathogenesis of musculoskeletal diseases such as osteoarthritis, tendinopathy, and skeletal cancers, with the potential to be used as targets for developing novel therapeutics.

Wolfgang A. Tome, Ph.D.

Wolfgang A. Tome, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology

Professor, The Saul R. Korey Department of Neurology

Director of Medical Physics, Institute for Onco-Physics at the Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Block, Room: 106
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3188
Fax: 718.405.8561
wolfgang.tome@einstein.yu.edu

Areas of Research: Immune modulation using FUS, or PDT, and Radiation; Mitigation of radiation injury using conformal avoidance combined with drugs; Response monitoring using functional imaging; Real time dosimetry systems for particle therapy.

Ravindra Yaparpalvi, M.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7750
ryaparpa@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: IGRT, SBRT, IMRT, Brachytherapy

Click here to log in