Department of Pediatrics

Faculty

< Previous | Next >

All Faculty

John Thompson

John Thompson
Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition
Tel: 718.741.2332
jothomps@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Karen Tizer

Karen Tizer
General Pediatrics
Tel: 718.584.9615
ktizer@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Altagracia Tolentino

Altagracia Tolentino
General Pediatrics
Tel: 718.991.0605

View Faculty Profile

Gitit Tomer

Gitit Tomer
Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition
Tel: 718.741.2332
gitomer@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Joy Tun

Joy Tun
Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Tel: 718.920.8140
jtun@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Pauline Umylny

Pauline Umylny
Academic General Pediatrics
Tel: 718.579.2500
pumylny@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Sheila Upadhyay

Sheila Upadhyay
General Pediatrics
Tel: 718.960.9331
skrishan@stbarnabas-ny.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Henry Ushay

Henry Ushay
Pediatric Critical Care
Tel: 718.741.2463
hmushay@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Bernice Vicil

Bernice Vicil
General Pediatrics
Tel: 718.579.2500
bvicil@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Susan Villegas

Susan Villegas
Pediatric Critical Care
Tel: 718.920.5348
svillega@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Preeti Viswanathan

Preeti Viswanathan
Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition
Tel: 718.741.2332
pviswana@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Dawn Wahezi

Dawn Wahezi
Pediatric Rheumatology
Tel: 718.741.2240
dwahezi@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Christine Walsh

Christine Walsh
Pediatric Cardiology
Tel: 771.874.1234
cwalsh@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Karen Warman

Karen Warman
Academic General Pediatrics
Tel: 718.405.2607
kwarman@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Melissa Wasserstein

Melissa Wasserstein
Pediatric Genetic Medicine
Tel: 718.741.2318
mwassers@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Richard Weiner

Richard Weiner
General Pediatrics
Tel: 718.881.0100
rweiner@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Daniel Weiser

Daniel Weiser
Pediatric Hematology-Oncology
Tel: 718.741.2334
daniel.weiser@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

Graciela Wetzler

Graciela Wetzler
Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition
Tel: 718.283.7329
gwetzler@maimonidesmed.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Harriet Wieder

Harriet Wieder
Developmental Medicine
Tel: 718.839.7299
hawieder@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Andrew Wiznia

Andrew Wiznia
Pediatric Allergy & Immunology
Tel: 718.918.4664
andrew.wiznia@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

Loren Yellin

Loren Yellin
General Pediatrics
Tel: 718.918.4086
loren.yellin@nbhn.net

View Faculty Profile

First Page | Previous Page | Page of 16 | Next Page | Last Page