Department of Pediatrics

Faculty

< Previous | Next >

All Faculty

Yonit Sterba Ruas

Yonit Sterba Ruas
Pediatric Rheumatology
Tel: 718.696.2606
ysterba@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Kenan Stern

Kenan Stern
Pediatric Cardiology
Tel: 718.741.2343
kstern@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Young-Jin Sue

Young-Jin Sue
Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5312
ysue@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Christina Sullivan

Christina Sullivan
Academic General Pediatrics
Tel: 718.405.8040
csulliva@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Deborah Sung

Deborah Sung
General Pediatrics
Tel: 718.741.2467
dsung@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Nicole Sutton

Nicole Sutton
Pediatric Cardiology
Tel: 718.741.2543
nsutton@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Firas Taha

Firas Taha
Pediatric Nephrology
Tel: 718.283.8869
ftaha@maimonidesmed.org

View Faculty Profile

Hina Talib

Hina Talib
Adolescent Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2180
htalib@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Jade Tan

Jade Tan
General Pediatrics
Tel: 718.405.8040
jtan@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Vivian Tang

Vivian Tang
Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition
Tel: 718.283.7329
vtang@maimonidesmed.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Penina Tarshish

Penina Tarshish
Pediatric Nephrology
Tel: 718.918.5170
penina.tarshish@nbhn.net

View Faculty Profile

Denise Tavana

Denise Tavana
General Pediatrics
Tel: 718.618.8592
dtavan@sbhny.org

View Faculty Profile

Allison Taylor

Allison Taylor
Academic General Pediatrics
Tel: 718.920.5873
ataylor@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Carol Terilli

Carol Terilli
Developmental Medicine
Tel: 718.839.7107
carol.terilli@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

John Thompson

John Thompson
Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition
Tel: 718.741.2332
jothomps@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Karen Tizer

Karen Tizer
General Pediatrics
Tel: 718.584.9615
ktizer@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Altagracia Tolentino

Altagracia Tolentino
General Pediatrics
Tel: 718.991.0605

View Faculty Profile

Gitit Tomer

Gitit Tomer
Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition
Tel: 718.741.2332
gitomer@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Joy Tun

Joy Tun
Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Tel: 718.920.8140
jtun@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Pauline Umylny

Pauline Umylny
Academic General Pediatrics
Tel: 718.579.2500
pumylny@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Lisa Underland

Lisa Underland
Pediatric Endocrinology & Diabetes
Tel: 718.920.4664
lunderla@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Sheila Upadhyay

Sheila Upadhyay
General Pediatrics
Tel: 718.960.9331
skrishan@stbarnabas-ny.org

View Faculty Profile

Anjana Uppal

Anjana Uppal
Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Tel: 718.918.5250
anjana.uppal@nbhn.net

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Henry Ushay

Henry Ushay
Pediatric Critical Care
Tel: 718.741.2463
hmushay@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

First Page | Previous Page | Page of 16 | Next Page | Last Page