Department of Pathology

Administration

Chairman
Michael B. Prystowsky, M.D., Ph.D.
Phone: 718.430.2827
E-mail: michael.prystowsky@einstein.yu.edu  

Project Manager
Montefiore Medical Center

Annie D'Alauro
Phone: 718 920-5735
E-mail: adalauro@montefiore.org  

Project Manager
Montefiore Medical Center

Jonathan Sussman
Phone: 718.920.5235
E-mail: jsussman@montefiore.org  

Vice-Chairman
Ira Sussman, M.D.
Phone: 718.920.4540
E-mail: isussman@montefiore.org 

Administrator
Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Erika Norton-Urie
Phone: 718.430-2828
E-mail: erika.urie@einstein.yu.edu 

Grants Administrator
Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Ivette Santiago
Phone: 718.430-2323
E-mail: ivette.santiago@einstein.yu.edu 

Financial Manager
Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Eric Samonte
Phone: 718 430-3065
E-mail: roderick.samonte@einstein.yu.edu  

Project Manager
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Amy Sacks, M.S.
Phone: 718.430.2822
E-mail: amy.sacks@einstein.yu.edu  

Senior Administrator
Montefiore Medical Center

Vera Solomon, M.P.A.
Phone: 718.920.2253
E-mail: vsolomon@montefiore.org 

Assistant Administrator
Montefiore Medical Center

Arlene Sepulveda, M.S.
Phone: 718.920.7866
E-mail: asepulve@montefiore.org 

Director, Residency Program
Jacob J. Steinberg, M.D.
Phone: 718.920.6573
E-mail:jsteinbe@montefiore.org 

Director, Medical School Education
Moshe Sadofsky, M.D., Ph.D.
Phone: 718.430.2222
E-mail: moshe.sadofsky@einstein.yu.edu 

Director, Pre- and Post-doctoral Training Programs
Joan W. Berman, Ph.D.
Phone: 718.430.3194
E-mail: joan.berman@einstein.yu.edu 

Chair, Research Advisory Committee
Peter Davies, Ph.D.
Phone: 718.430.3083
E-mail: peter.davies@einstein.yu.edu 

 
Click here to log in