The Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Women's Health

Faculty Directory

< Previous | Next >

All Faculty

Jessica Harroche

Jessica Harroche
Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery
Tel: 718.920.5157
jharroch@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Robert Hirsh

Robert Hirsh
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 914.376.9100
dochirsh@aol.com

View Faculty Profile

Edward Illions

Edward Illions
Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility
Tel: 914.997.1060
edillion@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Cathy Jarosz

Cathy Jarosz
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 914.376.9100
cjarosz@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Pascale Jean-Louis

Pascale Jean-Louis
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.920.5855
pasjean@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Sangita Jindal

Sangita Jindal
Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility
Tel: 914.997.1060
sjindal@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Nancy Judge

Nancy Judge
Maternal Fetal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.9648
njudge@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
 
 
 
Madhury Khan-Ali

Madhury Khan-Ali
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.405.8200
mkhanal@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Rubina Khokhar

Rubina Khokhar
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.920.9648
rkhokhar@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Choong Kim

Choong Kim
Tel: 718.652.5400

View Faculty Profile

Sarah Kim

Sarah Kim
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.405.8200
sakim@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Susan Klugman

Susan Klugman
Reproductive & Medical Genetics
Tel: 718.405.8150
sklugman@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Esther Koai

Esther Koai
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.920.9648
ekoai@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Dennis Kuo

Dennis Kuo
Gynecological Oncology
Tel: 718.405.8082
dykuo@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Satu Kuokkanen

Satu Kuokkanen
Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility
Tel: 718.430.3152
satu.kuokkanen@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

Ava Leegant

Ava Leegant
Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery
Tel: 718.920.5157
aleegant@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Roy Lerner

Roy Lerner
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.829.1334
rlerner@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Erika Levi

Erika Levi
Family Planning
Tel: 718.405.8200
elevi@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Mark Levie

Mark Levie
Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery
Tel: 718.920.5157
malevie@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Nanci Levine

Nanci Levine
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.405.8200
nlevine@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

First Page | Previous Page | Page of 6 | Next Page | Last Page