The Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Women's Health

Faculty Directory

< Previous | Next >

All Faculty

Nancy Judge

Nancy Judge
Maternal Fetal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.9648
njudge@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Julie Kaplan

Julie Kaplan
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.960.1546
jukaplan@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Eve Karkowsky

Eve Karkowsky
Maternal Fetal Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2767
ekarkows@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Madhury Khan-Ali

Madhury Khan-Ali
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.405.8200
mkhanal@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Rubina Khokhar

Rubina Khokhar
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.920.9648
rkhokhar@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Choong Kim

Choong Kim
Tel: 718.652.5400

View Faculty Profile

Sarah Kim

Sarah Kim
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.405.8200
sakim@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Susan Klugman

Susan Klugman
Reproductive & Medical Genetics
Tel: 718.405.8150
sklugman@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Esther Koai

Esther Koai
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.920.9648
ekoai@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Alexander Kucherov

Alexander Kucherov
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.404.8200
akuchero@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Dennis Kuo

Dennis Kuo
Gynecological Oncology
Tel: 718.405.8082
dykuo@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Ava Leegant

Ava Leegant
Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery
Tel: 718.920.5157
aleegant@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Roy Lerner

Roy Lerner
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.829.1334
rlerner@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Erika Levi

Erika Levi
Family Planning
Tel: 718.405.8200
elevi@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Mark Levie

Mark Levie
Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery
Tel: 718.920.5157
malevie@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Nanci Levine

Nanci Levine
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.405.8200
nlevine@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Judith Levy

Judith Levy
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.904.2725
jlevy@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Eric Liberman

Eric Liberman
Minimally Invasive Gynecologic Surgery
Tel: 718.920.5157
eliberma@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Harry Lieman

Harry Lieman
Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility
Tel: 914.997.1060
hlieman@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Paige Long-Sharps

Paige Long-Sharps
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.960.1546
plong@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Robert Marion

Robert Marion
Reproductive & Medical Genetics
Tel: 718.430.8521
robert.marion@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
John Mastrantonio

John Mastrantonio
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 914.376.9100

View Faculty Profile

Irwin Merkatz

Irwin Merkatz
Maternal Fetal Medicine
Tel: 718.430.4192
irwin.merkatz@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

First Page | Previous Page | Page of 5 | Next Page | Last Page