The Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Women's Health

Faculty Directory

< Previous | Next >

All Faculty

Kafui Demasio

Kafui Demasio
Maternal Fetal Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2767
kdemasio@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Barbara Dill

Barbara Dill
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.918.6300
dillb@nychhc.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Siobhan Dolan

Siobhan Dolan
Reproductive & Medical Genetics
Tel: 718.405.8150
sdolan@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Keith Downing

Keith Downing
Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery
Tel: 718.920.5157
kdowning@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Ronald Dudek

Ronald Dudek
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.563.0757
rdudek@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Janice Falls

Janice Falls
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.405.8200
jfalls@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Monica Foreman-Hyacinthe

Monica Foreman-Hyacinthe
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.920.5157
mforeman@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Ruth Freeman

Ruth Freeman
Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility
Tel: 718.405.8152
rfreeman@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Michael Frey

Michael Frey
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.960.1546
mfrey@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Tamar Goldwaser

Tamar Goldwaser
Reproductive & Medical Genetics
Tel: 718.405.8150
tgoldwas@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Julia Gray

Julia Gray
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.579.2500
juliagraymd@gmail.com

View Faculty Profile

Gregory Gressel

Gregory Gressel
Gynecological Oncology
Tel: 718.405.8082
ggressel@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Ellen Harrison

Ellen Harrison
Maternal Fetal Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2755
eharriso@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Robert Hirsh

Robert Hirsh
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 914.376.9100
rhirsh@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Cathy Jarosz

Cathy Jarosz
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 914.376.9100
cjarosz@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Pascale Jean-Louis

Pascale Jean-Louis
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.920.5855
pasjean@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Sangita Jindal

Sangita Jindal
Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility
Tel: 914.997.1060
sjindal@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Nancy Judge

Nancy Judge
Maternal Fetal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.9648
njudge@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Julie Kaplan

Julie Kaplan
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.960.1546
jukaplan@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

First Page | Previous Page | Page of 5 | Next Page | Last Page