The Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Women's Health

Faculty Directory

< Previous | Next >

All Faculty

Brian Cohen

Brian Cohen
Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility
Tel: 718.430.4282
brian.cohen@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

Pe'er Dar

Pe'er Dar
Fetal Medicine & Ultrasound
Tel: 718.405.8218
pdar@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Ashlesha Dayal

Ashlesha Dayal
Maternal Fetal Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2767
adayal@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Pamela De Forest

Pamela De Forest
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.904.2767
pmdf64@yahoo.com

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
 
 
 
Siobhan Dolan

Siobhan Dolan
Reproductive & Medical Genetics
Tel: 718.405.8150
sdolan@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Keith Downing

Keith Downing
Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery
Tel: 718.920.6311
kdowning@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Mark Einstein

Mark Einstein
Gynecological Oncology
Tel: 973.972.5266
mark.einstein@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Janice Falls

Janice Falls
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.405.8200
jfalls@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Ruth Freeman

Ruth Freeman
Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility
Tel: 718.405.8152
rfreeman@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Dmitry Fridman

Dmitry Fridman
Fetal Medicine & Ultrasound
Tel: 718.920.2864
dfridman@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Juliana Gebb

Juliana Gebb
Maternal Fetal Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2767
jugebb@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Julia Gray

Julia Gray
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.579.2500
juliagraymd@gmail.com

View Faculty Profile

Gregory Gressel

Gregory Gressel
Gynecological Oncology
Tel: 718.405.8082
ggressel@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

First Page | Previous Page | Page of 6 | Next Page | Last Page