The Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Women's Health

Faculty Directory

< Previous | Next >

Department Chair

Sharmila Makhija

All Faculty

Elisa Andrade

Elisa Andrade
Reproductive & Medical Genetics
Tel: 718.405.8150
eandrade@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Curtis Appel

Curtis Appel
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.920.5157
cappel@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Jessica Atrio

Jessica Atrio
Family Planning
Tel: 718.405.8200
jatrio@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Erika Banks

Erika Banks
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.430.4031
ebanks@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Nerys Benfield

Nerys Benfield
Family Planning
Tel: 718.405.8260
nbenfiel@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Peter Bernstein

Peter Bernstein
Maternal Fetal Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2767
pbernste@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Emily Bloom

Emily Bloom
Reproductive & Medical Genetics
Tel: 718.405.8150
ebloom@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Talitha Bruney

Talitha Bruney
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.904.2767
talmarti@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Robert Burk

Robert Burk
Gynecological Oncology
Tel: 718.430.3720
robert.burk@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

Erkan Buyuk

Erkan Buyuk
Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility
Tel: 914.997.1088
ebuyuk@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Deborah Campbell

Deborah Campbell
Maternal Fetal Medicine
Tel: 718.904.4105
dcampbel@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Cynthia Chazotte

Cynthia Chazotte
Maternal Fetal Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2794
cynthia.chazotte@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Judi Chervenak

Judi Chervenak
Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility
Tel: 914.997.1060
judicherven@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Meleen Chuang

Meleen Chuang
General Obstetrics & Gynecology
Tel: 718.405.8040
mechuang@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Scott Chudnoff

Scott Chudnoff
Minimally Invasive Gynecologic Surgery
Tel: 718.920.6311
schudnof@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Brian Cohen

Brian Cohen
Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility
Tel: 718.430.4282
brian.cohen@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

First Page | Previous Page | Page of 6 | Next Page | Last Page