Dominick P. Purpura Department of Neuroscience

Committee

Jose Luis Pena ( jose.pena@einstein.yu.edu ) Chair
Donald Faber ( donald.faber@einstein.yu.edu ) Chair Emeritus of the Department of Neuroscience
Mark Mehler ( mark.mehler@einstein.yu.edu )
Kamran Khodakhah ( k.khodakhah@einstein.yu.edu ) Interim Chair
Pablo Castillo ( pablo.castillo@einstein.yu.edu )
Anna Francesconi ( anna.francesconi@einstein.yu.edu )
Bryen Jordan ( bryen.jordan@einstein.yu.edu )
Adam Kohn( adam.kohn@einstein.yu.edu )

 

Committee Responsibilities

Reviewing the policies, guidelines and courses for the Graduate Program in Neuroscience
Liaison with the Einstein Graduate Division
Reviewing actions of the Student Advisory Committee
Ensure that all Departmental and Graduate School requirements are met prior to graduation

Contact Us

Rose F. Kennedy Center

1410 Pelham Pkwy S.

Rm 903, Bronx, NY 10461

Phone: 718.430.3415

Fax: 718.430.8821

 
 
Click here to log in