Dominick P. Purpura Department of Neuroscience

Administration

Department Interim Chairman

Kamran Khodakhah, Ph.D.
Room 506 Kennedy
phone: 718.430.3794
fax: 718.430.8821
 k.khodakhah@einstein.yu.edu 

Professor Emeritus

Donald S. Faber, Ph.D.
Room 903 Kennedy
phone: 718.430.2511
fax: 718.430.8821
donald.faber@einstein.yu.edu 

Department Administrator

Joan Frumkies
Room 905 Kennedy
Ext. 2413
joan.frumkies@einstein.yu.edu 

 
 
 

Staff

Joann Leone
Assistant to Chair
Room 906 Kennedy
Ext. 3223
joann.leone@einstein.yu.edu 

Maria Trombetta
Departmental Secretary
Room 920 Kennedy
Ext. 2100
maria.trombetta@einstein.yu.edu 

Jennifer Hardina
Departmental Secretary/Seminar Coordinator
Room 920 Kennedy
Ext. 2409
jennifer.hardina@einstein.yu.edu 

 
 

Jacqueline Escobar
Grants Administrator
Room 907 Kennedy
Ext. 2073
jacqueline.escobar@einstein.yu.edu 

Lisa Sivertsen
Secretary to Dr. Dominick P. Purpura, Dean Emeritus
Room 910 Kennedy
Ext. 3617
lisa.sivertsen@einstein.yu.edu 

 
 
 

Maurice Volaski
Systems Administrator
Room 915A Kennedy
Ext. 3414
maurice.volaski@einstein.yu.edu 

Kevin Fisher
Image Analysis & Graphics Facility
Rooms 914 & 915J Kennedy
Ext. 8945/2455
kevin.fisher@einstein.yu.edu 

 
 
 

Contact Us

Rose F. Kennedy Center

1410 Pelham Pkwy S.

Rm 903, Bronx, NY 10461

Phone: 718.430.3415

Fax: 718.430.8821

 
Click here to log in