The Saul R. Korey Department of Neurology

Administration

Mark 74x100  Mark F. Mehler, M.D.
Chairman of Neurology
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus
1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 220
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-2407
Fax: 718-918-7505
Email: mark.mehler@einstein.yu.edu 
Elise Poole  Elise Poole, M.P.S.
Director of Business & Clinical Affairs
Department of Neurology
3351 Steuben Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718-920-4715
Fax: 718-798-1334
Email: EPOOLE@montefiore.org  
 MariaVarotta 

Maria Varotta
Project Coordinator & Assistant to Dr. Mark Mehler
Department of Neurology
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus
1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 220
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-2407
Fax: 718-430-8785
Email: maria.varotta@einstein.yu.edu 

 Roslyn White 74x100  Roslyn White
Financial Services Administrator
Department of Neurology
Montefiore Medical Center Campus
3351 Steuben Ave
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718-920-4062
Fax: 718-798-1334
Email: rwhite@montefiore.org  

Ana Cioffi About 

Ana M. Cioffi, M.S.
Administrator
Department of Neurology
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus

1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 220
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-3164
Fax: 718-430-8785
Email: ana.cioffi@einstein.yu.edu  

Dionne Marks 74  

Dionne Marks
Practice Manager

3351 Steuben Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718-920-6358
Fax: 718-798-1334
Email: dmarks@montefiore.org 

Shari 74x100  Shari Archilla
Residency Program Coordinator

Department of Neurology
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus
1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 220
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-3166 or 2668
Fax: 718-430-3237
Email: shari.archilla@einstein.yu.edu  
RaeAnn Petrone 

RaeAnn Petrone
Operations Manager
Department of Neurology

Montefiore Medical Center Campus
3351 Steuben Ave
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718-920-8499
Fax: 718-324-3730
Email: rpetrone@montefiore.org 

Amy 74x100 

Amy Bartolomeo
Grants Administrator

Department of Neurology
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus

1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 220
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-2583
Fax: 718-430-8785
Email: amelia.bartolomeo@einstein.yu.edu  

Mona Scott 74 

Mona Scott
Secretary II

3351 Steuben Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718-920-4670
Fax: 718-798-1334
Email: moscott@montefiore.org 

Peter 74x100 

Xiaoen Peter Shen
Systems Administrator
Department of Neurology
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus

1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 807
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-2999
Fax: 718-430-8785
Email: peter.shen@einstein.yu.edu 

 

Shelly Ann
Chief, PA Service
3351 Steuben Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Dawn 74x100 

Dawn Davidson
Senior Secretary

Department of Neurology
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus

1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 220
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-3164
Fax: 718-430-8785
Email: dawn.davidson@einstein.yu.edu 

  

Yvette Ortiz
Revenue Cycle Manager
3351 Steuben Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718-920-2370
Fax: 718-798-1334
Email: yortiz@montefiore.org 

Cecile 74x100  Cecile Basilone
Administrative Assistant

Department of Neurology
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus

1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 220
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-3165
Fax: 718-430-8785
Email: cecile.basilone@einstein.yu.edu  
   Elena Zotova
Supervisor, EEG & IOM

3351 Steuben Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467
 
       
       
Click here to log in