Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Work-in-Progress Presentations

Where: Forchheimer Fifth Floor Lecture Hall

When: Fridays at noon

Format: Two ~30 minute talks given by students, postdocs, associates, instructors, or research assistant professors.

Date First presenter Mentor Second presenter Mentor
Fri 09.18.15 Mittler, Eva-Maria Kartik Chandran Tiwari, Sangeeta William Jacobs
Fri 09.25.15 Ohaegbulam, Kim Xingxing Zang Mehta, Simren John Chan
Fri 10.02.15 Mayer, Oren William Jacobs Jangra, Rohit Kartik Chandran
Fri 10.09.15 Cheshenko, Natalia Betsy Herold Biundo, Fabrizio Luciano D'Adamio
Fri 10.16.15 Kleinfelter, Lara Kartik Chandran Ali, Riyasat Teresa DiLorenzo
Fri 10.23.15 Jung, Eric Arturo Casadevall Bowen, Anthony Arturo Casadevall
Fri 10.30.15 Taneva, Ekaterina Betsy Herold Del Prete, Dolores Luciano D'Adamio
Fri 11.06.15 Kerantzas, Christopher William Jacobs Boutet, Marie Gregoire Lauvau
Fri 11.13.15 Kennedy, Steven Steven Porcelli Wang, Ting Thomas Leyh
Fri 11.20.15 Li, Mengyan Harris Goldstein Mita-Mendoza, Neida Johanna Daily
Fri 12.04.15 Chavadi, Sivagami John Chan Picarda, Elodie Xingxing Zang
Fri 12.11.15 De Leon-Rodriguez, Carlos Arturo Casadevall Kaminski, Lina William Jacobs
Fri 12.18.15 Ndungo, Esther Kartik Chandran Carreno, Leandro Steven Porcelli
Fri 01.08.16 Wec, Anna Kartik Chandran Chen, Yong John Chan
Fri 01.15.16 Chinai, Jordan Xingxing Zang Arora, Pooja Steven Porcelli
Fri 01.22.16 Bardhi, Ariola Harris Goldstein Chatterjee, Victor Laura Santambrogio
Fri 01.29.16 Weinrick, Brian William Jacobs Fels, Maximillan Kartik Chandran
Fri 02.05.16 Ruiz, Arthur Vinayaka Prasad Opp, Silvana Felipe Diaz-Griffero
Fri 02.12.16 Schloss, Jennifer Teresa DiLorenzo Malek, Adel William Jacobs
Fri 02.19.16 Shinde, Arti Nikolaos Frangogiannis Ng, Tony Steven Porcelli
Fri 02.26.16 Ng, Melinda Kartik Chandran Chorro, Laurent Gregoire Lauvau
Fri 03.04.16 Flerin, Nina Harris Goldstein Schulte, Bianca Felipe Diaz-Griffero
Fri 03.11.16 Bharrhan, Sushma John Chan Jain, Paris William Jacobs
Fri 03.18.16 Chandra, Dinesh Claudia Gravekamp Johnson, Alison Steven Porcelli
Fri 03.25.16 Rohan, Biswas Kartik Chandran Petro, Christopher William Jacobs/Betsy Herold
Fri 04.01.16 Berney-Meyer, Linda William Jacobs Cook, Ian Thomas Leyh
Fri 04.08.16 Der, Evan Chaim Putterman Sharma, Shalu Steven Porcelli
Fri 04.15.16 Burn, Clare Betsy Herold Tang, Xudong Xingxing Zang
Fri 04.22.16 Buffone, Cindy Felipe Diaz-Griffero Weiss, Kayla William Jacobs
Fri 05.06.16 Chalmers, Samantha Chaim Putterman Saini, Neeraj Steven Porcelli
Fri 05.13.16 Slough, Megan Kartik Chandran Doyle, Christopher Liise-anne Pirofski
Fri 05.20.16 Ramsey, Natalie Betsy Herold McCabe, Aine Felipe Diaz-Griffero
Fri 05.27.16 Saavedra, Alejandra Steven Porcelli McCabe, Aine Felipe Diaz-Griffero
Fri 06.03.16 Ajasin, David Vinayaka Prasad Kunnath Velayudhan, Shajo Steven Porcelli
Fri 06.10.16 Huang, Liling Laura Santambrogio Chin, Mandy Deborah Palliser
Fri 06.17.16 Berney, Michael William Jacobs Vieira, Daniel Felipe Diaz-Griffero
Fri 06.24.16 Johndrow, Christopher Steven Porcelli Spence, Jennifer Kartik Chandran
Click here to log in