Einstein/Montefiore Department of Medicine

Department of Medicine Leadership & Administration

Tomer headshot
Y. Tomer
Chair, Department of Medicine
Yaron Tomer, MD, FACP
ytomer@montefiore.org  

Shani SandersExecutive Assistant
Shani Sanders
shani.sanders@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.2906/2907

 


J. Garner
Unified Administrator
Jennifer Garner, MSW
jgarner@montefiore.org 

Assistant
Mildred Rodriguez
mirodrig@montefiore.org
718.920.7091

 
 
 
 

Clinical

Eric J. Epstein, MD
E. Epstein
Medical Director, Faculty Practice
Eric J. Epstein, MD
eepstein@montefiore.org
Phone: 718.920.4392

SMoultrieFaculty Practice Administrator
Sheena Moultrie
Smoultri@montefiore.org
Phone: 718.920.2932

Faculty Practice Assistant
Crystal Sanchez
Csanchez@montefiore.org
Phone: 718.920.4392
Fax: 718.515.6103 

 


L. Shapiro
Interim Internal Medicine Residency Program Director
Lauren Shapiro, MD
lshapiro@montefiore.org
Phone: 718.920.6097

 

Education Administrator
Lourdes Rodriguez
lourrodr@montefiore.org
Phone: 718.920.4417
Fax: 718.920.8375

 


C. Cunningham, MD, MS
Director of Diversity Affairs
Chinazo Cunningham, MD, MS
ccunning@montefiore.org
Phone: 718.944.3860
Fax: 718.944.3841

 
 
 
 
 

Academic


C. Webb
Director of Research Operations
Senior Administrator
Cevita Webb
cevita.webb@einstein.yu.edu
Phone: 718.430.3041

Natasha

Assistant
Natasha West
Natasha.calixte-west@einstein.yu.edu
Phone: 718.430.2621
Fax: 718.430.8659 

 

Marla J. Keller
M. Keller
Vice Chair for Research
Associate Director of the Block Institute for Clinical and Translational Research

Marla J. Keller, MD
marla.keller@einstein.yu.edu
Phone: 718.430.3240

Assistant
Crystal Sanchez
Csanchez@montefiore.org
Phone: 718.920.4392
Fax: 718.430.8879 

 

Elizabeth A. Kitsis, MD
E. Kitsis
Vice Chair, Faculty Affairs & Professionalism
Elizabeth A. Kitsis, MD
elizabeth.kitsis@einstein.yu.edu
Phone: 718.430.4101

Assistant
Natasha West
Natasha.calixte-west@einstein.yu.edu
Phone: 718.430.2621
Fax: 718.430.8659 

 

Amanda Raff, MD
A. Raff
Associate Chair of Medicine for Undergraduate Medical Education
Amanda Raff, MD
araff@montefiore.org
Phone: 718.597.2255 or 718.430.3564

Assistant & Clerkship/SubInternship Coordinator
Natasha West
Natasha.calixte-west@einstein.yu.edu
Phone: 718.430.2621
Fax: 718.597.0272 

 

Suzanne BrownCredentialing Manager
Suzanne Brown
suzbrown@montefiore.org
Phone: 718.430.2694

Credentialing Administrative Coordinator
Yazmin Ocasio
Yaocasio@montefiore.org
718.430.4103

 

Science & Publications Editor/Communications
Amy Sacks
amy.sacks@einstein.yu.edu
Phone: 718.430.2363

James Scheuer, MD
J. Scheuer
Chair Emeritus
James Scheuer, MD
jscheuer@montefiore.org
Phone: 718.920.5979
Fax: 718.920.6798

 

Contact Us

Department of Medicine
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
Belfer Building - Room 1008
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461 (directions)

Physicians and Patients:
866-MED-TALK (866-633-8255)

Internal Medicine Residency Program:
718-920-6097

Administrative Questions:
718-430-2591
Fax: 718-430-8659

 
Click here to log in