Einstein/Montefiore Department of Medicine

2010 Resident Awards

2010 Housestaff Award Winners

The Einstein/Montefiore Department of Medicine congratulates the following winners of the residency and attending awards for 2010.

Outstanding Resident Awards

Medical Service 1

Tina Tomann
Amy Sharma

Medical Service 2

Per Sommer
Yael Sadan Zack

Medical Service 3

Paul Ginelli
Sabine Karam

Davidoff Society Awards

Medical Service 1

Henry Redel
Tina Hessel

Medical Service 2

Bindiya Magoon
Sanjay Galhotra

Medical Service 3

Christopher Varughese
Priya Deshpande

Ambulatory Clinic Awards

Medical Service 1

Jonathan Glanzman

Medical Service 2

Ashish Saxena

Medical Service 3

Elaine Fan
Viraj Patel

Barry Mishkin Award

John Chapin

Matthew Florczyk Award

Marcus Bachhuber

Full-Time Attending of the Year

Dr. Robert Goodman

Voluntary Attending of the Year

Dr. Joerel Ramos

Fellow of the Year

Dr. Iosif Kelesidis

Incoming Chiefs (2010-11)

Mary Cheung – Medical Service 1
Etti Zeldis – Medical Service 2
Patrick Hourani – Medical Service 3
Victoria Mayer – Primary Care and Social Internal Medicine
Kristina Chae - ACR

Future Chiefs (2011-12)

Grace Shin – Medical Service 1
Olga Aroniadis – Medical Service 2
David de Gijsel – Medical Service 3
Ari Kriegsman – Primary Care and Social Internal Medicine
Bonni Stahl - ACR

Contact Us

Department of Medicine
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
Belfer Building - Room 1008
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461 (directions)

Physicians and Patients:
866-MED-TALK (866-633-8255)

Internal Medicine Residency Program:

Administrative Questions:
Fax: 718-430-8659

Click here to log in