Division of Infectious Diseases

Conferences & Seminars

Infectious Diseases Grand Rounds at Montifiore
Fellow Presentation
Dr.Lindsay Zielinski
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 9 AM

Infectious Diseases Grand Rounds at Einstein
Research Presentations
Dr. Meena Azeem
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 @ 9 AM

Infectious Diseases Grand Rounds at Montefiore
Fellow Presentation
Dr. Madhuri Tirumandas
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 9 AM

Infectious Diseases Grand Rounds at Einstein
Fellow Presentation
Dr. Sachi Shah
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 9 AM

Infectious Diseases Grand Rounds at Montefiore
Visiting Professor
Dr. Cindy Sears Professor Department of Medicine, Infectious Diseases- John Hopkins
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 9 AM

Infectious Diseases Grand Rounds at Einstein
Fellow Presentation
Dr. Ashley Ceniceros
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 @ 9 AM

Infectious Diseases Grand Rounds at Montefiore
Fellow Presentations
Dr.Zachary Fleischner and Dr Madhuri Tirumandas
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Infectious Diseases Grand Rounds at Einstein
Infectious Diseases and Pediatric Fellow Presentations
Dr's Sachi Shah, Ashley Ceniceros and Sandra Guerguis
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Infectious Diseases Grand Rounds at Montefiore
Fellow Presentations
Dr's. Meena Azeem and Zachary Fleischner
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Infectious Diseases Grand Rounds at Montefiore Einstein
Fellow Presentations
Dr's. Madhuri Tirumandas, Ashley Ceniceros and Sanchi Shah
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Infectious Diseases Grand Rounds at Montefiore
Infectious Diseases and Pediatric Fellow Presentations
Dr's. Zachary Fleischner and Sandra Shah
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Infectious Diseases Grand Rounds at Einstein
Fellow Presentation
Dr. Madhuri Tirumandas
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Infectious Diseases Grand Rounds at Montefiore
Infectious Diseases and Pediatric Fellow Presentations
Dr's Sachi Shah, Meena Azeem and Sandra Guerguis
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

 

ASP News

Antimicrobial Stewardship Program Designated as Center of Excellence by IDSA
The Antimicrobial Stewardship Program (ASP) at Montefiore, led by medical director Priya Nori, MD, has been designated as a Center for Excellence by The Infectious Diseases Society of America (IDSA). It is among 25 academic sites in the nation – and one of few in New York City, to receive this prestigious recognition, which was announced on August 15, 2018.

 
Click here to log in