Division of Hospital Medicine

< Previous | Next >

Division Chief

William Southern

William Southern
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.4746
wsouther@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

All Faculty

Chaya Abelow

Chaya Abelow
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2961
cabelow@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Janine Adamczyk

Janine Adamczyk
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.4321
jadamczy@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Jason Adelman

Jason Adelman
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.6699
jadelman@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Tulay Aksoy

Tulay Aksoy
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2070
taksoy@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Stephen Antonucci

Stephen Antonucci
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2070
santonuc@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Danit Arad

Danit Arad
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.4288
darad@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Yelena Averbukh

Yelena Averbukh
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.7220
yaverbuk@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Sarah Baron

Sarah Baron
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.4322
sarbaron@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Matthew Berger

Matthew Berger
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2844
maberger@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Jeffrey Ceresnak

Jeffrey Ceresnak
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5775
jceresna@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Sweta Chekuri

Sweta Chekuri
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2961
schekuri@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Jacob Clarenbach

Jacob Clarenbach
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2070
jclarenb@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Jessica Dekhtyar

Jessica Dekhtyar
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5057
jdekhtya@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Ruffaida Diwan

Ruffaida Diwan
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2400
rdiwan@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Antonio Fojas, Jr.

Antonio Fojas, Jr.
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.9142
afojas@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Benjamin Galen

Benjamin Galen
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2400
bgalen@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Cristina Gonzalez

Cristina Gonzalez
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2400
crgonzal@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Robert Goodman

Robert Goodman
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2400
rgoodman@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Berneet Grewal

Berneet Grewal
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.4321
bgrewal@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Valerie Gross

Valerie Gross
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.9695
vfuchs@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Zinah Hadidi

Zinah Hadidi
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2000
zhadidi@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Deborah Hemel

Deborah Hemel
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.7270
dhemel@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Paul Huang

Paul Huang
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.4444
phuang@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Julie Kanevsky

Julie Kanevsky
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.4746
jkanevsk@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Sidrah Khan

Sidrah Khan
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2000
sikhan@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Jason Korcak

Jason Korcak
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2844
jkorcak@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Tsang Lau

Tsang Lau
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.904.3101
tlau@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

First Page | Previous Page | Page of 2 | Next Page | Last Page
Click here to log in