Division of General Internal Medicine

< Previous | Next >

Division Chief

Julia Arnsten

Julia Arnsten
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.944.3848
jarnsten@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

All Faculty

Reena Agarwal

Reena Agarwal
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.405.8040
ragarwal@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Valiere Alcena

Valiere Alcena
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 914.682.8020
dralcena@aol.com

View Faculty Profile

Reynaldo Alonso

Reynaldo Alonso
General Internal Medicine

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Kathryn Anastos

Kathryn Anastos
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.515.2593
kanastos@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Robert Beil

Robert Beil
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.579.2500
rbeil@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Melissa Bender

Melissa Bender
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.579.2500
mebender@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Steven Berk

Steven Berk
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 866.633.8255
sberk@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Rohit Bhalla

Rohit Bhalla
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 203.276.2525
rbhalla@stamhealth.org

View Faculty Profile

Paul Bisson

Paul Bisson
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.822.4262

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Oni Blackstock

Oni Blackstock
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.944.3865
oblackst@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Mark Brubaker

Mark Brubaker
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.405.8040
mbrubake@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

James Brust

James Brust
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.944.3866
jbrust@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Elizabeth Buatti

Elizabeth Buatti
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2273
ebuatti@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Linnea Capps

Linnea Capps
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.579.2500
lcapps@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Gianni Carrozzi

Gianni Carrozzi
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5905
gcarrozzi@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Kristina Chae

Kristina Chae
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2273
kchae@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Rosemarie Conigliaro

Rosemarie Conigliaro
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.6097
rconigli@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Chinazo Cunningham

Chinazo Cunningham
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.944.3860
ccunning@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Nichola Davis

Nichola Davis
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.519.3968
nichola.davis@nbhn.net

View Faculty Profile

Joseph DeLuca

Joseph DeLuca
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.579.2500
jdeluca@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Maria Duda

Maria Duda
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.405.8040
mduda@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Aaron Fox

Aaron Fox
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.944.3854
adfox@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Gloria Fung Chaw

Gloria Fung Chaw
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.579.2500
gfungch@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Angelika Golebiowska

Angelika Golebiowska
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2273
agolebio@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Erin Goss

Erin Goss
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.579.2500
egoss@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Elizabeth Harris

Elizabeth Harris
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.405.8040
elharris@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Ellen Harrison

Ellen Harrison
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2755
eharriso@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
David Himmelstein

David Himmelstein
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 212.289.0630
himmelhandler@comcast.net

View Faculty Profile

Elisabeth Ihler

Elisabeth Ihler
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.6043
eihler@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Shwetha Iyer

Shwetha Iyer
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2827
siyer@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Paul Kim

Paul Kim
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.405.8300
pkim@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Hillary Kunins

Hillary Kunins
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 347.396.7012
hkunins1@health.nyc.gov

View Faculty Profile

Michelle Larsen

Michelle Larsen
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.678.1076
michelle.larsen@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Jeffrey Lee

Jeffrey Lee
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.881.6013
jeflee@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Jonathan Lee

Jonathan Lee
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5813
jolee@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Regina Lee

Regina Lee
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5903
lregina@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Darlene LeFrancois

Darlene LeFrancois
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2839
dlefranc@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Alain Litwin

Alain Litwin
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.944.3862
alitwin@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Paul Marantz

Paul Marantz
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.430.4187
paul.marantz@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Eva Metalios

Eva Metalios
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 347.341.4374
emetalio@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Felise Milan

Felise Milan
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.862.1780
felise.milan@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

Marcia Morgan

Marcia Morgan
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.319.8255
mmorgan167@aol.com

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Richard Murphy

Richard Murphy
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.405.8040
richard.murphy@newyork.msf.org

View Faculty Profile

Shadi Nahvi

Shadi Nahvi
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.994.3844
snahvi@dosa.aecom.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

Yuming Ning

Yuming Ning
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.944.3852
yning@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Gerald Paccione, Jr.

Gerald Paccione, Jr.
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.6738
gpaccion@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Viraj Patel

Viraj Patel
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.944.3853
vpatel@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Sreekala Raghavan

Sreekala Raghavan
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.7481
sraghava@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Lisa Reeves

Lisa Reeves
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.405.8040
lreeves@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Marta Rico

Marta Rico
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.405.8040
mrico@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Lawrence Ross

Lawrence Ross
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.863.8465

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Serena Roth

Serena Roth
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2273
sroth@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Brian Rubin

Brian Rubin
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5813
brubin@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Calie Santana

Calie Santana
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.944.3861
casantan@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Lolita Sayseng

Lolita Sayseng
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5905
lsayseng@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Sheira Schlair

Sheira Schlair
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5496
sschlair@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Lauren Shapiro

Lauren Shapiro
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.7481
lshapiro@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Anjali Sharma

Anjali Sharma
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.430.2067
anjali.sharma@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

Clyde Smith

Clyde Smith
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 617.667.1329
landgh@gmail.com

View Faculty Profile

Joanna Starrels

Joanna Starrels
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.944.3840
jostarre@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Melissa Stein

Melissa Stein
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.665.7500
mstein@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Deborah Swiderski

Deborah Swiderski
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2818
dswiders@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Robert Taglia

Robert Taglia
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.863.0500

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Peter Tenore

Peter Tenore
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.829.3440
ptenore@dosa.aecom.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

Carlos Torres

Carlos Torres
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 866.633.8255
carlotor@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Athina Vassilakis

Athina Vassilakis
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5816
avassila@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Jeffrey Weiss

Jeffrey Weiss
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2107
jeweiss@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Stephanie Woolhandler

Stephanie Woolhandler
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 617.312.2766
swoolhan@hunter.cuny.edu

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
First Page | Previous Page | Page of 1 | Next Page | Last Page
Click here to log in