Division of General Internal Medicine

< Previous | Next >

Division Chief

Julia Arnsten

Julia Arnsten
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.6641
jarnsten@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

All Faculty

Kathryn Anastos

Kathryn Anastos
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.515.2593
kanastos@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Robert Beil

Robert Beil
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.579.2500
rbeil@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Steven Berk

Steven Berk
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 866.633.8255
sberk@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Oni Blackstock

Oni Blackstock
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5090
oblackst@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Mark Brubaker

Mark Brubaker
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2273
mbrubake@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

James Brust

James Brust
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.6482
jbrust@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Linnea Capps

Linnea Capps
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.579.2500
lcapps@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Gianni Carrozzi

Gianni Carrozzi
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5905
gcarrozzi@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Kimberly Cartmill

Kimberly Cartmill
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.405.8040
kcartmil@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Kristina Chae

Kristina Chae
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2273
kchae@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Rachel Chalmer

Rachel Chalmer
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.405.7742
rchalmer@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Rosemarie Conigliaro

Rosemarie Conigliaro
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.6097
rconigli@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Chinazo Cunningham

Chinazo Cunningham
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5971
ccunning@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Joseph DeLuca

Joseph DeLuca
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5756
jdeluca@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Alexander Diaz de Villalvilla

Alexander Diaz de Villalvilla
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5816
adiazde@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Maria Duda

Maria Duda
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.405.8040
mduda@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Aaron Fox

Aaron Fox
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.7173
adfox@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Gloria Fung Chaw

Gloria Fung Chaw
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.579.2500
gfungch@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Angelika Golebiowska

Angelika Golebiowska
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2273
agolebio@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Erin Goss

Erin Goss
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.579.2500
egoss@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Elizabeth Harris

Elizabeth Harris
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.405.8040
elharris@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Ellen Harrison

Ellen Harrison
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2755
eharriso@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Shwetha Iyer

Shwetha Iyer
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2827
siyer@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

John Jost

John Jost
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.3786
jjost@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Grace Kajita

Grace Kajita
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.9168
gkajita@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Paul Kim

Paul Kim
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.405.8300
pkim@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Marie Lamsen

Marie Lamsen
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 914.365.3339
mlamsen@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Michelle Larsen

Michelle Larsen
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.678.1076
michelle.larsen@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

Jonathan Lee

Jonathan Lee
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5813
jolee@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Regina Lee

Regina Lee
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5903
lregina@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Darlene LeFrancois

Darlene LeFrancois
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2839
dlefranc@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Alain Litwin

Alain Litwin
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5946
alitwin@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Jennifer McKenna

Jennifer McKenna
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.405.8040
jmckenna@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Eva Metalios

Eva Metalios
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 347.341.4374
emetalio@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Felise Milan

Felise Milan
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.862.1780
felise.milan@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

Noriyuki Murakami

Noriyuki Murakami
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.579.3975
nmurakam@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Richard Murphy

Richard Murphy
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.405.8040
richard.murphy@newyork.msf.org

View Faculty Profile

Shadi Nahvi

Shadi Nahvi
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5379
snahvi@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Yuming Ning

Yuming Ning
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.944.3852
yning@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Brianna Norton

Brianna Norton
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.7172
bnorton@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Gerald Paccione, Jr.

Gerald Paccione, Jr.
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.6738
gpaccion@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Sun Park

Sun Park
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 929.263.3151
spark@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Amit Patel

Amit Patel
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.579.2500
apatel@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Viraj Patel

Viraj Patel
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.944.3853
vpatel@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Sreekala Raghavan

Sreekala Raghavan
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.7481
sraghava@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Lisa Reeves

Lisa Reeves
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.405.8040
lreeves@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Marta Rico

Marta Rico
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.405.8040
mrico@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Serena Roth

Serena Roth
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2273
sroth@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Brian Rubin

Brian Rubin
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5813
brubin@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Calie Santana

Calie Santana
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.7176
casantan@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Lolita Sayseng

Lolita Sayseng
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5905
lsayseng@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Sheira Schlair

Sheira Schlair
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5496
sschlair@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Lauren Shapiro

Lauren Shapiro
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.7481
lshapiro@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Anjali Sharma

Anjali Sharma
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.430.2067
anjali.sharma@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Raman Singhal

Raman Singhal
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 347.341.4300
rsinghal@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Joanna Starrels

Joanna Starrels
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.7174
jostarre@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Melissa Stein

Melissa Stein
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.665.7500
mstein@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Kristin Swedish

Kristin Swedish
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.579.2500
kswedish@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Deborah Swiderski

Deborah Swiderski
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2818
dswiders@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Frank Tamarin

Frank Tamarin
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 914.632.5000
ftamarin@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Peter Tenore

Peter Tenore
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.829.3440
ptenore@dosa.aecom.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

Carlos Torres

Carlos Torres
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 866.633.8255
carlotor@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Laura Van Metre

Laura Van Metre
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.579.2500
lvanmetr@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Jeffrey Weiss

Jeffrey Weiss
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2107
jeweiss@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

First Page | Previous Page | Page of 1 | Next Page | Last Page
Click here to log in