Division of Dermatology

Clinical Lectures

Past Clinical Lectures

Thursday, June 09, 2016

Global Health Lessons Learned: Translating to Local Practice and Improving Access to Care
Carrie Kovarik, MD
9:15 AM: 2nd Floor

Monday, April 11, 2016

Dermoscopy
David Polsky, MD
9:15 AM: 2nd Floor

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Emergencies in Pediatric Dermatology
James Treat, MD
9:15 AM: 2nd Floor

Monday, January 11, 2016

Dermoscopy Cases & Special Sites
Jennifer Stein, MD
9:15 AM: 2nd Floor

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Great Consult Cases from NYP: Lessons in Inpatient Dermatology
Joanna Harp, MD
9:15 AM: 2nd Floor

Monday, October 19, 2015

Practical Issues in Wound Healing
Cary Andrews, PA
9:15 AM: 2nd Floor

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Mosaicism
Donald Rudikoff, MD
9:15 AM: 2nd Floor

Thursday, December 20, 2012

Contact Dermatitis
Giuseppe Militello, MD
9:15 AM: 2nd Floor

Thursday, November 15, 2012

Melanoma
Jonathan Zippin, MD
9:15 AM: 2nd Floor

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Mohs Micrographic Surgery
David Becker, MD
9:15 AM: 2nd Floor

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Coding
Dave Ciocon, MD
9:15 AM: 2nd Floor

Friday, August 31, 2012

Extracorporeal Photopheresis
Ronald Walsh, MD
9:15 AM: 2nd Floor

Thursday, June 28, 2012

Update in Pediatric Dermatology
Richard Antaya, MD
9:15 AM: 3411 Wayne Ave. 2nd fl. Derm Suite
Montefiore Medical Center

Thursday, May 24, 2012

Rickettsial Disease
Christopher D. Paddock, M.D., M.P.H.T.M.
9:15 AM: 3411 Wayne Ave. 2nd fl. Derm Suite
Montefiore Medical Center

Thursday, April 26, 2012

Nail Unit Clinicopathologic Correlations
Adam Rubin, MD
9:15 AM: 3411 Wayne Ave.
2nd fl. Derm Suite

Click here to log in