Einstein/Montefiore Division of Critical Care Medicine

< Previous | Next >

Division Chief

Vladimir Kvetan

All Faculty

Jay Berger

Jay Berger
Critical Care
Tel: 718.904.2872
jberger@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Julie Chen

Julie Chen
Critical Care
Tel: 718.920.6433
jchen@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Howard Doyle

Howard Doyle
Critical Care
Tel: 718.920.2479
hdoyle@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Alina Dulu

Alina Dulu
Critical Care
Tel: 718.904.3015
adulu@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Lewis Eisen

Lewis Eisen
Critical Care
Tel: 718.920.8442
leisen@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Michelle Gong

Michelle Gong
Critical Care
Tel: 718.920.2956
mgong@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Aluko Hope

Aluko Hope
Critical Care
Tel: 866.633.8255
ahope@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

S. Jean Hsieh

S. Jean Hsieh
Critical Care
Tel: 718.920.4321
shsieh@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Javed Iqbal

Javed Iqbal
Critical Care
Tel: 718.920.8442
jiqbal@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Manoj Karwa

Manoj Karwa
Critical Care
Tel: 718.920.9784
mkarwa@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Adam Keene

Adam Keene
Critical Care
Tel: 718.920.2449
akeene@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Sharon Leung

Sharon Leung
Critical Care
Tel: 718.920.9524
sleung@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Daniela Levi

Daniela Levi
Critical Care
Tel: 718.920.2479
dlevi@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Ronald Lis

Ronald Lis
Critical Care
Tel: 718.920.9889
rlis@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Rishi Malhotra

Rishi Malhotra
Critical Care
Tel: 718.920.5440

View Faculty Profile

Deborah Orsi

Deborah Orsi
Critical Care
Tel: 718.904.2000
dorsi@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Nida Qadir

Nida Qadir
Critical Care
Tel: 866.633.8255
nqadir@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Yevgeny Savransky

Yevgeny Savransky
Critical Care
Tel: 718.920.2479
esavran@yahoo.com

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Ariel Shiloh

Ariel Shiloh
Critical Care
Tel: 718.920.9524
ashiloh@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Graciela Soto

Graciela Soto
Critical Care
Tel: 718.904.3024
gsoto@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Vlad Tomuta

Vlad Tomuta
Critical Care
Tel: 866.633.8255
vtomuta@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Michael Yee

Michael Yee
Critical Care
Tel: 718.920.2961
miyee@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Jose Yunen

Jose Yunen
Critical Care
Tel: 718.920.2479
jyunen@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
First Page | Previous Page | Page of 1 | Next Page | Last Page
Click here to log in