Department of Family and Social Medicine

Contact Us

Co-Director, Medical Student Education
Maria Teresa Santos, MD
Phone: 718.430.2757
maria.santos@einstein.yu.edu 

Co-Director, Medical Student Education
William Jordan, MD, MPH
Phone: 718.430.2900
wjordan@montefiore.org  

 

Assistant Director, Medical Student Education
Lisa Lapman, MD
Phone: 718.430.2900
llapman@montefiore.org 

Education Specialist
Zoon Naqvi, MBBS, EdM
Phone: 718.430.4016
zoon.naqvi@einstein.yu.edu 

 

Director, Community Health Outreach
Heather Archer-Dyer, MPH, CHES
Phone: 718.430.4024
heather.archer-dyer@einstein.yu.edu 

Consultant, Community Health
Gladys Valdivieso
Phone: 718.430.8753
gvaldivi@montefiore.org  

 

Administrator, Medical Student Education
Adriana Nieto
Phone: 718.430.2213
adriana.nieto@einstein.yu.edu  

 

Department Contacts

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue, Bronx NY 10461
Office Location: Block Building, 4th Floor
Phone: 718.430.2900 / Fax: 718.430.8816

Montefiore Medical Center
3544 Jerome Ave, Bronx, NY 10467
Office Location: 2nd floor
Phone: 718.920.5521 / Fax: 718.515.5416
 
Click here to log in