Loading Navigation...

Loading Department...
Name
Contact Information
Research Information

Department Chair

E. John Gallagher, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Room: 2 SE
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6626
Fax: 718.798.0730
e-john.gallagher@einstein.yu.edu

All Faculty

Mai Takematsu, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5731
Fax: 718.798.0730
mtakemat@montefiore.org

Alan J. Teigman, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5731
Fax: 718.798.0730
ateigman@montefiore.org

Babak Baghizadeh Toosi, M.D.

Montefiore North Division
600 East 233rd Street
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9177
Fax: 718.920.9106
btoosi@montefiore.org

Rafael E. Torres, M.D.

White Plains Hospital
41 East Post Road
White Palins, NY 10601

Tel: 914.681.1158
Fax: 914.681.2878
rtorres2@wphospital.org

Ramona Vanel, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5731
Fax: 718.798.0730
rvanel@montefiore.org

Jessica Y. Wang, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 1W20
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5820
jessica.wang@nychhc.org

Danielle B. Weinman, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.904.2517
dweinman@montefiore.org

Deborah J. White, M.D.

Deborah J. White, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine

Vice Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine at Montefiore Medical Center, Weiler Division, Department of Emergency Medicine

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2905
Fax: 718.904.2517
dwhite@montefiore.org

Andrew R. Williams, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Room: ER
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.904.2517
andrewwi@montefiore.org

Andrew Wollowitz, M.D.

Andrew Wollowitz, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine

Medical Director, Department of Emergency Medicine at Montefiore Medical Center, Wakefield Division, Department of Emergency Medicine

Montefiore North Division
600 East 233rd Street
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9177
Fax: 718.920.9106
awollowi@montefiore.org

Ping Wong, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2904
Fax: 718.904.2517
pwong@montefiore.org

Surya Mohan Rao Yalla, M.D.

North Central Bronx Hospital Center
3424 Kossuth Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.519.3013
surya.yalla@nychhc.org

Andrew C. Yoon, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5731
Fax: 718.798.0730
andyoon@montefiore.org

Tesfa Young, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5822
Fax: 718.918.7459
tesfa.young@nychhc.org

Jennifer Zapata, D.O.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6626
Fax: 718.798.0730
jzapata@montefiore.org

Ryan J. Zapata, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6626
Fax: 718.798.0730
rzapata@montefiore.org

Click here to log in