Loading Navigation...

Loading Department...
Name
Contact Information
Research Information

Department Chair

E. John Gallagher, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Room: 2 SE
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6626
Fax: 718.798.0730
e-john.gallagher@einstein.yu.edu

All Faculty

Nashley Harrigan, M.D.

Montefiore North Division
600 East 233rd Street
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9177
Fax: 718.920.9106
nharrig@montefiore.org

Lynne M. Holden, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
3411 Wayne Avenue
Room: 678
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6626
Fax: 718.798.0730
lholden@montefiore.org

Eddie M. Irizarry, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Room: 222
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.904.2517
eddiriza@montefiore.org

Albert J. Izzo, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5731
Fax: 718.798.0730
arizzo@montefiore.org

Farrukh N. Jafri, M.D.

White Plains Hospital
41 East Post Road
White Palins, NY 10601

Tel: 914.681.1158
Fax: 914.681.2878
fjafri@wphospital.org

Areas of Research: Simulation Medical Education Quality Improvement

Sadie M. Johnson, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5731
Fax: 718.798.0730
sajohnson@montefiore.org

Michael P. Jones, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 1B-25
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5814
michael.jones@nychhc.org

Areas of Research: Resuscitation, Trauma, Education, Residency

Peter Jones, M.D.

Montefiore North Division
600 East 233rd Street
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9177
Fax: 718.920.9106
pjonesi@montefiore.org

Alicia M. Knowles, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4058
Fax: 718.798.0730
aknowles@montefiore.org

Jordana Kritzer, M.D.

Montefiore North Division
600 East 233rd Street
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9177
Fax: 718.920.9106
jokritze@montefiore.org

Erik A. Larsen, M.D.

White Plains Hospital
41 East Post Road
Room: ER
White Palins, NY 10601

Tel: 914.681.1158
Fax: 914.681.2878
elarsen@wphospital.org

Conroy S. Lee, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6626
Fax: 718.798.0730
colee@montefiore.org

Siu Fai Li, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5820
siufai.li@nychhc.org

Jenny Luo, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6626
Fax: 718.798.0730
jeluo@montefiore.org

Jason B. Lupow, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5731
Fax: 718.798.0730
jlupow@montefiore.org

Jacqueline J. Mahal, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 1B25
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5827
Fax: 718.918.7459
mahalj@nychhc.org

Gregory I. Mazarin, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.904.2517
gmazarin@montefiore.org

Denise E. McCormack, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 1B25
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5827
Fax: 718.918.7459
mccormad@nychhc.org

Michael P. McGregor, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
3411 Wayne Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2267
mmcgreg@montefiore.org

Mark A. Melrose, D.O.

North Central Bronx Hospital Center
3424 Kossuth Avenue
Room: 1A10E
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.519.3113
Fax: 718.519.2397
melrosem@nychhc.org

Anna C. Meyendorff, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 1B25
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5827
anna.meyendorff@nychhc.org

Robert H. Meyer, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.904.2517
rmeyer@montefiore.org

Nadav Mor, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6626
Fax: 718.798.0730
nmor@montefiore.org

Jeremy Moriarty, M.D.

Montefiore North Division
600 East 233rd Street
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9177
Fax: 718.920.9106
jmoriart@montefiore.org

Joshua B. Moskovitz, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 1B25
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5841
moskovij@nychhc.org

Frederick W. Nagel, M.D., , M.P.H.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.519.3018
frederick.nagel@nychhc.org

Antonio Napolitano, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6626
Fax: 718.798.0730
anapolit@montefiore.org

Mansi M. Nayak, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5731
Fax: 718.798.0730
manayak@montefiore.org

Rebecca H. Nerenberg, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4058
Fax: 718.798.0730
rnerenbe@montefiore.org

Scott B. Pearlman, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2904
Fax: 718.904.2517
spearlma@montefiore.org

Jennifer M. Provataris, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 1B-25
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5826
jennifer.provataris@nychhc.org

Stephen R. Ramaley, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 866.633.8255
Fax: 718.904.2517
sramaley@montefiore.org

Robert L. Ray, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.904.2517
roray@montefiore.org

Edward I. Reichman, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5731
Fax: 718.798.0730
ereichma@montefiore.org

Andrew J. Restivo, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Room: 222
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.904.2517
anrestivo@montefiore.org

Serene C. Rich, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Room: ER
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.604.2517
srich@montefiore.org

Allen A. Sann, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.904.2517
asann@montefiore.org

Paul R. Sasso, M.D.

White Plains Hospital
41 East Post Road
White Palins, NY 10601

Tel: 914.681.1158
Fax: 914.681.2878
psasso@wphospital.org

Richard J. Scardino, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 1W20
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5820
richard.scardino@nychhc.org

Alan L. Schechter, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5731
Fax: 718.798.0730
aschecht@montefiore.org

Kristen M. Schimmrich, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.904.2517
kschimmr@montefiore.org

Gary L. Scott, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.904.2517
gscott@montefiore.org

Felipe Serrano, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5731
fserrano@montefiore.org

Purvi D. Shah, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
MMC-MOSES, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5731
Fax: 718.798.0730
purshah@montefiore.org

Shellyann K. Sharpe, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 1B25
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5820
Fax: 718.918.7459
shellyann.sharpe@nychhc.org

Joshua Z. Silverberg, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 1B-25
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5822
Fax: 718.918.7459
joshua.silverberg@nychhc.org

Colleen M. Smith, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 1B25
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5827
colleen.smith@nychhc.org

Jeremy D. Sperling, M.D.

Jeremy D. Sperling, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine

Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine at Jacobi Medical Center, Department of Emergency Medicine

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5820
jeremy.sperling@nychhc.org

Allen J. Srulowitz, M.D.

White Plains Hospital
41 East Post Road
White Palins, NY 10601

Tel: 914.981.1155
asrulowitz@wphospital.org

Dean J. Straff, M.D.

White Plains Hospital
41 East Post Road
White Palins, NY 10601

Tel: 914.681.1158
Fax: 914.681.2878
dstraff@wphospital.org

Click here to log in