Loading Navigation...

Loading Department...
Name
Contact Information
Research Information

Department Chair

E. John Gallagher, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Room: 2 SE
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6626
Fax: 718.798.0730
e-john.gallagher@einstein.yu.edu

All Faculty

Steven B. Abrams, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5731
sabrams@montefiore.org

Victoria E. Adewunmi, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.904.2517
victoriamd@gmail.com

Susan M. Albow, D.O.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
salbow@montefiore.org

Brigitte Alexander, D.O.

North Central Bronx Hospital Center
3424 Kossuth Avenue
Room: 1A10
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.519.3000
brigitte.alexander@nychhc.org

John E. Arbo, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 1B18
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3014
arboj1@nychhc.org

Angelo Baccellieri, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2069
abaccell@montefiore.org

Mary E. Badillo, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6626
Fax: 718.798.0730
mbadillo@montefiore.org

Jesse D. Baer, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.904.2517
jbaer@montefiore.org

Erica J. Baker-Adler, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
3411 Wayne Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2267
Fax: 718.920.5731
ebaker@montefiore.org

Jerome Edward B. Balbin, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 1B25
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5820
jerome.balbin@nychhc.org

Areas of Research: Simulation, Trauma, Education

Andrew R. Barbera, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 1B25
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5827
Andrew.Barbera@nychhc.org

Lauren K. Barlow, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Park
1695 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8200
Fax: 718.405.8016
labarlow@montefiore.org

Douglas P. Barnaby, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.2904
dbarnaby@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Predictive Analytics; Sepsis; Heart Rate Variability; Complexity

Sowdhamani Bellapu, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.904.2517
sbellapu@montefiore.org

Polly E. Bijur, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Rose F. Kennedy Center
1410 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 915
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.4217
Fax: 718.430.8821
polly.bijur@einstein.yu.edu

Areas of Research: Evaluation of analgesic treatment of abdominal pain, back pain, and migraine in the Emergency Department; methodological studies of pain measurement; analysis of nationally representative data sets to describe pain treatment.

Adrienne J. Birnbaum, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 1B21
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5815
adrienne.birnbaum@nychhc.org

Elissa M. Bookner, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.904.2517
ebookner@montefiore.org

Rebecca Brafman, M.D.

Montefiore North Division
600 East 233rd Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.1177
Fax: 718.920.9106
rbrafman@montefiore.org

Gerald Brody, M.D.

Montefiore North Division
600 East 233rd Street
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9917
Fax: 718.920.9106
gbrody@montefiore.org

Karen M. Byrne, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5731
Fax: 718.798.0730
kabyrne@montefiore.org

Rafael E. Caban Rivera, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.904.2827
rcabanri@montefiore.org

Lisa Cabral, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Room: 2SE
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6626
Fax: 718.798.0730
lcabral@montefiore.org

Caron M. Campbell, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.904.2517
cacampbe@montefiore.org

Lina Cardona, M.D.

Montefiore North Division
600 East 233rd Street
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9177
Fax: 718.920.9106
lcardona@montefiore.org

Christine Cassidy, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3018
christine.cassidy@nychhc.org

Andrew K. Chang, M.D.

Albany Medical College
Dept. of Emergency Medicine
47 New Scotland Avenue
Room: MC139
Albany, NY 12208

Tel: 518.262.3773
Fax: 518.262.3236
changa1@amc.edu

Andrew E. Chertoff, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5731
Fax: 718.798.0730
achertof@montefiore.org

Katherine J. Chou, M.D.

Katherine J. Chou, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Emergency Medicine)

Associate Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5312
katherine.chou@nychhc.org

Anthony J. Ciorciari, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3009
anthony.ciorciari@nychhc.org

Matthew S. Colantoni, D.O.

White Plains Hospital
41 East Post Road
White Palins, NY 10601

Tel: 914.681.2208
mcolantoni@wphospital.org

Jill Corbo, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 1B25
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5820
jill.corbo@nychhc.org

Alexis Cortijo-Brown, D.O.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4321
acortijo@montefiore.org

Vincent Costa, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Room: ED1-71
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.904.2827
vcosta@montefiore.org

Ellen F. Crain, M.D., Ph.D.

Ellen F. Crain, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor Emerita, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Emergency Medicine)

Professor Emerita, Department of Emergency Medicine

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 1B-25
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5817

Sandra Cunningham, M.D.

Sandra Cunningham, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Emergency Medicine)

Associate Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5250
sandra.cunningham@nychhc.org

Michelle M. Davitt, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2904
Fax: 718.904.2517
mdavitt@montefiore.org

Noah DeLone, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3733
ndelone@montefiore.org

Peter K. Dittmar, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.904.2517
pdittmar@montefiore.org

Richard Dow, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5822
richard.dow@nychhc.org

Jyoti T. Elavunkal, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5731
Fax: 718.798.0730
jelavunk@montefiore.org

David Esses, M.D.

David Esses, M.D.

Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine

Vice Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine at Montefiore Medical Center, Department of Emergency Medicine

Medical Director, Department of Emergency Medicine at Montefiore Medical Center, Moses Division, Department of Emergency Medicine

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Room: 200
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6626
Fax: 718.798.0730
desses@montefiore.org

Mark Fenig, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.798.0730
mfenig@montefiore.org

Denise Fernandez, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 1B25
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5827
fernandd4@nychhc.org

Rhonda S. Forest, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5812
nery.munoz@nychhc.org

Benjamin W. Friedman, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6626
Fax: 718.798.0730
befriedm@montefiore.org

Paul R. Gennis, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 1B25
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5812

Elizabeth H. Gomes, M.D.

Montefiore North Division
600 East 233rd Street
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9135
Fax: 718.920.9106
egomes@montefiore.org

Diana Grinberg, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.904.2517
dgrinber@montefiore.org

Peter J. Gruber, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5820
peter.gruber@nychhc.org

Reshma Gulani, M.D.

Montefiore North Division
600 East 233rd Street
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9177
Fax: 718.920.9106
rgulani@montefiore.org

Click here to log in