Department of Developmental & Molecular Biology

Laboratory Personnel

 

Teresa Bowman's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Postdoc Rosannah Cameron
8735
rosannah.cameron@einstein.yu.edu 
C501
Fellow Arpan Sinha
8735
asinha@montefiore.org 
C501
Student Adriana De La Garza
8735
adriana.delagarzasauceda@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
C501
Student Sara Nik
8735
sara.nik@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
C501
Student Josh Weinreb
8735
jweinre1@mail.einstein.yu.edu 
C501
Medical Student Samima Habbsa
8735
samima.habbsa@med.einstein.yu.edu 
C501
Technician Mia McKinstry
8735
mia.mckinstry@einstein.yu.edu 
C501

 

Ana Maria Cuervo's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Instructor Esperanza Arias-Perez
2092
esperanza.arias-perez@einstein.yu.edu 
C502
Instructor Sausmita Kaushik
2092
skaushik@einstein.yu.edu 
C502
Postdoc Julio Madrigal-Matute
2091
Julio.MadrigalMatute@einstein.yu.edu 
C504
Postdoc Luisa Coletto
2092
Luisa.Colotto@einstein.yu.edu 
C502
Postdoc Philipp Kirchner
2092
Phillipp.Kirchner@einstein.yu.edu 
C502
Postdoc Nadia Storm
2091
nadia.storm@einstein.yu.edu 
C504
Postdoc Inmaculada Tasset
2091
inmaculada.tasset@einstein.yu.edu 
C504
Postdoc Erika Garay
2091
erika.garduno@einstein.yu.edu 
C504
Postdoc Shuxian Dong
2091
shuxian.dong@einstein.yu.edu 
C504
Postdoc Kumsal Tekirdag
2091
kumsal.tekirdag@einstein.yu.edu 
C504
Student Benjamin Caballero
2092
benjamin.caballero@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
C502
Student Yves Juste
2092
yjuste@mail.einstein.yu.edu 
C502
Technician Antonio Diaz-Careterro
2091
amdiazc@hotmail.com 
C504

 

Antonio Di Cristofano's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Postdoc Daniela De Martino
1138
daniela.demartino@einstein.yu.edu 
PC308
Postdoc Arturo Orlacchio
1138
Arturo.Orlacchio@einstein.yu.edu 
PC308
Postdoc Michela Ranieri
1138
michela.ranieri@einstein.yu.edu 
PC308

 

Andreas Jenny's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Postdoc Ana Mesquita
4184
ana.mesquita@einstein.yu.edu 
C503
Postdoc Prathibha Yarikipati
4184
prathibha.yarikipati@einstein.yu.edu 
C503
Technician Margaux Sica
4184
margaux.sica@einstein.yu.edu 
C503

 

Florence Marlow's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Fellow Alexa Clapp
4209
mclapp@montefiore.org 
C514
Student Odelya Hartung
4209
odelya.hartung@med.einstein.yu.edu 
C514
Technician Kathyann Lee
4209
kathyann.lee@einstein.yu.edu 
C514
Technician Clinton DePaolo
4209
clinton.depaolo@einstein.yu.edu 
C514

 

Ann Müsch's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Associate David Cohen
3509
david-isaac.cohen@einstein.yu.edu 
C517
Associate Francisco Lazaro-Dieguez
3509
francisco.lazaro-dieguez@einstein.yu.edu 
C517
Postdoc Andrea Zamperone
3509
andrea.zamperone@einstein.yu.edu 
C517
Postdoc Dawn Fernandez
3509
dawn.fernandez@einstein.yu.edu 
C517
Postdoc Aleksandr Treyer
3509
aleksandr.treyer@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
C517

 

Jeffrey Pollard's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Postdoc Wei Zheng
8724
wei.zheng@einstein.yu.edu 
C606
Technician Jiufeng Li
3266
jiufeng.li@einstein.yu.edu 
C606
Technician Hui Zhang
3266
Hui.Zhang@einstein.yu.edu 
C606
Clinician Satu Kuokkanen
n/a
skuokkanen@verizon.net 
C606

 

Nicholas Sibinga's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Associate Wunimenghe Oriyanhan
2882
wunimenghe.oriyanhan@einstein.yu.edu 
FG35S
Postdoc Lily Cao
2882
longyue.cao@med.einstein.yu.edu 
FG35S
Postdoc Dario Riascos Bernal
2882
dario.riascosbernal@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
FG35S
Postdoc Lander Egana
2883
lander.egana@gmail.com 
G105
Student Vanessa Almonte
2883
vmalmont@mail.einstein.yu.edu 
G105
Student Devi Chinnasamy
2883
prameladevi.chinnasamy@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
G105
Student Dippal Parikh
2883
dhparikh@mail.einstein.yu.edu 
G105
Technician Smith Jayakumar
2883
smith.jayakumar@einstein.yu.edu 
G105

 

Richard Stanley's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Research Assoc Prof Violeta Chitu
2315
violeta.chitu@einstein.yu.edu 
C508A
Postdoc Eunsu Park
2315
eunsu.park@einstein.yu.edu 
C507
Postdoc Kusumika Saha
2315
kusumika.saha@einstein.yu.edu 
C507
Technician Gabriel Shlager
2315
gabriel.shlager@einstein.yu.edu" 
C507
Principal Associate Mary Short
2632
mary.short@einstein.yu.edu 
C510

 

Computer Services 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Associate Allen Hirsch
2370
allen.hirsch@einstein.yu.edu 
C 530

 

Amit Verma's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Postdoc Sanchari Bhattacharyya
4092
sanchari.bhattacharyya@einstein.yu.edu 
C302B
Postdoc Orsolya Giricz
4092
orsolya.giricz@einstein.yu.edu 
C302B
Postdoc Tushar Bhagat
4092
tushar.bhagat@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
C302B
Postdoc Gaurav Choudhary
4092
gaurav.choudhary@einstein.yu.edu 
C302B
Student Matthias Bartenstein
4092
matthias.bartenstein@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
C302B
Technician Shanisha Gordon
4092
shanisha.gordon@einstein.yu.edu 
C302B
Technician George Nwankwo
4092
george.nwankwo@einstein.yu.edu 
C302B
Technician, p/t Nandini Ramachandra
4092
Nandini.Ramachandra@einstein.yu.edu 
C302B
Clinical Fellow Veronika Polishchuk
4092
Veronika.Polishchuk@einstein.yu.edu 
C302B
Clinical Fellow Hina Kahn
4092
hinahkhan1983@gmail.com 
C302B
Clinical Fellow Ashwin Sridharan
4092
asridhar@montefiore.org 
C302B
Assistant Prof Aditi Shastri
4092
ASHASTRI@montefiore.org 
C302B
Bioinformatician Kith Pradhan
4092
kith.pradhank@einstein.yu.edu 
C302B
Administrator Theresa Morales
4092
Theresa.Morales@einstein.yu.edu 
C302B

 

Margarita Vigodner's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Postdoc Yuxuan Xiao
(212)340-7769
n/a 
Beren Campus, YU
Postdoc Benjamin Lucas
(212)340-7769
n/a 
Beren Campus, YU

 

Duncan Wilson's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Postdoc Himanshu Kharkwal
2306
himanshu.harkwal@einstein.yu.edu 
C512
Student Caitlin Smith
2306
caitlin.smith@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
C512

 

Fajun Yang's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Postdoc Alus Xiaoli
1182
alus.xiaoli@einstein.yu.edu 
PC368
Postdoc Ziyi Song
1182
Ziyi.Song@einstein.yu.edu 
PC368
Postdoc Yi Zhang
1182
yi.zhang@einstein.yu.edu 
PC368

 

Liang Zhu's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Research Associate Hongling Zhao
2202
hongling.zhao@einstein.yu.edu 
U521
Student Niloy Iqbal
2202
niloy.iqbal@med.einstein.yu.edu 
U521
Click here to log in