Loading Navigation...

Loading Department...
Name
Contact Information
Research Information

Department Chair

Richard A. Kraut, D.D.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
3332 Rochambeau Avenue
Centennial Building, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 888.700.6623
Fax: 718.515.5419
richard.kraut@einstein.yu.edu

All Faculty

Anita Agarwal, D.M.D.

Anita Agarwal, D.M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Dentistry

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 3NE1
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3419
Fax: 718.918.6147
anita.agarwal@nychhc.org

Farah M. Alam, D.D.S.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1225 Morris Park Avenue
Van Etten, Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.839.7085
faalam@montefiore.org

Victor M. Badner, D.M.D., M.P.H.

Victor M. Badner, D.M.D., M.P.H.

Associate Professor, Department of Dentistry

Associate Professor, Department of Epidemiology & Population Health

Chair, Department of Dentistry at Jacobi Medical Center, Department of Dentistry

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 3C15
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3418
victor.badner@nychhc.org

Jason S. Baker, D.M.D.

Montefiore Medical Group
1575 Blondell Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8190
Fax: 718.405.8198
jabaker@montefiore.org

Jairo A. Bastidas, D.M.D.

Jairo A. Bastidas, D.M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Dentistry

Program Director, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Department of Dentistry

Montefiore Medical Center
3332 Rochambeau Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 888.700.6623
Fax: 718.515.5419
jbastida@montefiore.org

Eytan A. Chen, D.M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.405.8057
Fax: 718.405.8049
eytan_chen@hotmail.com

Grace E. Chin, D.D.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
3444 Kossuth Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7262
Fax: 718.652.7889
gchin@montefiore.org

Richard A. Cooper, D.M.D.

Richard A. Cooper, D.M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Dentistry

245 Patterson Avenue
Little Falls, NJ 07424

Tel: 201.256.3912

Patricia Dibos, D.M.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1225 Morris Park Avenue
Van Etten, Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.839.7051
padibos@montefiore.org

Sitki M. Dogus, D.D.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
3332 Rochambeau Avenue
Centennial Building, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2373
Fax: 718.515.5419
sdogus@montefiore.org

John D. Dyer, D.D.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Centennial Building, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6266
Fax: 718.515.5419
jdyer@montefiore.org

Stephen S. Gelfman, M.D., D.D.S.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 3NE-30
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3418
Fax: 718.918.6147
michael.gelfman@nychhc.org

Peter M. Gershenson, D.D.S.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
JMC - Ambulatory Care Pavilion, Room: 3C15
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3419
Fax: 718.918.6147
setdoc7@aol.com

Myron Gurman, D.D.S.

Myron Gurman, D.D.S.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Dentistry

52-31 Little Neck Parkway
Little Neck, NY 11362-1836

Tel: 718.224.0040
Fax: 718.224.8853
str8eeth@aol.com

Christine Heng, D.D.S.

Federal Correctional Institute
Health Services Bldg.
Dentistry Department
Danbury, CT 06811

Tel: 203.312.5352
Fax: 203.312.5103
cheng@bop.gov

Nuntiya Kakanantadilok, D.M.D.

Nuntiya Kakanantadilok, D.M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Dentistry

Program Director, Pediatric Dentistry, Department of Dentistry

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Centennial Building, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 800.700.6623
Fax: 718.515.5419
nkakanan@montefiore.org

Robert Kirchmann, D.D.S.

Robert Kirchmann, D.D.S.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Dentistry

33 Cedar Street
Rye, NY 10580

Tel: 914.967.1242
Fax: 914.967.8172
RKDDS@Ryedental.com

Steven E. Krauss, D.D.S.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1225 Morris Park Avenue
Van Etten, Room: 150
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.839.7085
Fax: 718.862.1892
stkrauss@montefiore.org

Kenneth S. Kurtz, D.D.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
3332 Rochambeau Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 888.700.6623
Fax: 718.515.5419
ksk4@nyu.edu

Barry W. Langsam, D.D.S.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1225 Morris Park Avenue
Van Etten, Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.839.7085
barry.langsam@nychhc.org

Nadia Laniado, D.D.S., M.P.H.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 3NE-30
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3419
Fax: 718.918.6147
nadia.laniado@nychhc.org

Alice Lee, D.D.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
Division of Pediatric Dentistry
1516 Jarrett Place
Room: 100
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8040
Fax: 718.405.8049
allee@montefiore.org

Timothy P. Levine, D.M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 3NE1
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 817.918.5625
timothy.levine@nychhc.org

Areas of Research: Orthognathic surgery Patient communication

Benn L. Lieberman, D.M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 3N22
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5625
Fax: 718.918.6148
blieberman_1@yahoo.com

Robert Margolin, D.D.S.

Union Community Health Center
260 East 188 Street
Dental Department
Bronx, NY 10458

Tel: 718.220.2020
Fax: 718.960.-935
robm@prodigy.net

Keith S. Margulis, D.D.S.

Keith S. Margulis, D.D.S.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Dentistry

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 3NE1
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3602
Fax: 718.918.6147
keith.margulis@nychhc.org

Leonard J. Mark, D.D.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 914.381.3535
ljmdds@aol.com

Nadine L. Newsome, D.D.S.

Nadine L. Newsome, D.D.S.

Assistant Professor, Department of Dentistry

Program Director, General Practice, Department of Dentistry

Montefiore Medical Center
3332 Rochambeau Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 888.700.6623
Fax: 718.798.9835
nnewsome@montefiore.org

Patrick J. Nolan, D.D.S.

Montefiore Medical Group
1575 Blondell Avenue
Room: 150
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8195
Fax: 718.405.8198
pnolan@montefiore.org

Dhvanit Patel, D.D.S.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Rose F. Kennedy Center
1410 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 138
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.8528

Rajendra J. Rana, B.D.S.

Rajendra J. Rana, B.D.S.

Assistant Professor, Department of Dentistry

Program Director, Orthodontics, Department of Dentistry

Montefiore Medical Center
3332 Rochambeau Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 888.700.6623
Fax: 718.515.5419
rrana@montefiore.org

Mana Saraghi, D.M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 3NE1
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3419
saraghim1@nychhc.org

Clarence E. Shelton, Jr., D.D.S.

50 West 97th Street
Suite #1D
New York, NY 10025

Tel: 212.932.2203

Andrew M. Sicklick, D.D.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 516.569.5559
Fax: 516.569.4031
bracesdoc@verizon.net

Josephine E. Sullivan, D.D.S.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
JMC - Ambulatory Care Pavilion, Room: 3C15
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3419
Fax: 718.918.6147
jofaseen75@yahoo.com

James L. Verna, D.D.S.

James L. Verna, D.D.S.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Dentistry

515 5th Avenue
Suite #1114
New York, NY 10176

Tel: 212.753.0500
vernadds@aol.com

Eric A. Wachs, D.M.D.

Medical Arts Center
200 South Broadway
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Tel: 914.631.2500
Fax: 914.631.2861

Stanley Michael Weinstock, D.D.S.

654 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10021

Tel: 212.759.4715

Mauricio Wiltz, D.D.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
3332 Rochambeau Avenue
Diagnostic Testing Center, Room: 2nd Floor
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2043
Fax: 718.515.5419
mwiltz@montefiore.org

Aneta Wojcik, D.D.S.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 3NE1
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3422
Fax: 718.918.6147
aneta.wojcik@nychhc.org

Farhad Yeroshalmi, D.M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 3NE1
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3180
Fax: 718.918.6147
farhad.yeroshalmi@nychhc.org

Click here to log in