Department of Cell Biology

Administrative and Supporting Staff

Administrators

crane 
Danielle Crane
Administrator
Chanin Bldg., Room 406
Tel: 718.430.2815
Fax: 718.430.8574
Email: danielle.crane@einstein.yu.edu
 

Gillian
Gillian Grandy
Assistant Administrator
Chanin Bldg., Room 405
Tel: 718.430.2815
Fax: 718.430.8574
Email: gillian.grandy@einstein.yu.edu
 

 

Staff

porteus
Maria Porteus
Administrative Assistant
Chanin Bldg., Room 405
Tel: 718.430.2815
Email: maria.porteus@einstein.yu.edu

yue
Vincent Yue
Associate Computer System Manager
Chanin Bldg., Room 440B
Tel: 718.430.3640
Email: wensheng.yue@einstein.yu.edu
 
Fata
Gianette Fata
Administrative Assistant
Chanin Bldg., Room 405
Tel: 718.430.2815
Email: gianette.fata@einstein.yu.edu

peter
Peter Schultes
Scientific Facilities Coordinator
Chanin Bldg., Room 442A
Tel: 718.430.3511
Email: peter.schultes@einstein.yu.edu
 
Lenore
Lenore Luppino
Purchasing Clerk
Chanin Bldg., Room 405
Tel: 718.430.2815
Email: lenore.luppino@einstein.yu.edu
 
 

Glassware Facility

Donna
Donna Callahan
 
robert
Barry Rowland
 
 
Click here to log in